JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,307

¥1,429

のセーブ: ¥123 (9 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

GREATTTTTTTTT

Reviewer1212844により Mar 28, 2012 に掲載

POWERFUL increased my sperm count a little bit goes a long way

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Tea

5132044149328626532により Nov 04, 2013 に掲載

I love this tea. It taste very good & does what it say. Whenever I feel full, I just drink this.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good Tasting!

Reviewer3234882により May 11, 2012 に掲載

It has a wonderful taste.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Best caffeine free tea

5109102049554996479により Feb 14, 2013 に掲載

I love green tea, but when I chose to abstain from caffeine for spiritual purposes, I found this ashitaba tea a very nice substitute. It's more like green tea than any other herbal caffeine-free tea that I've come across. The flavor is rich and nutty, and lengthy steeping does not bring on any bitterness. It's my daily morning cup. Thanks, iHerb!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Advantage

Reviewer2389728により Sep 26, 2010 に掲載

Percent Ashitaba tea 40 tea bag1.41oz is convient to use a glass of hot water only time. It is good for me,it doesn't affect for sleep.I can sleep even though I drink at night time.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Love it

Reviewer2902393により Jun 09, 2011 に掲載

I love this tea, very nice nutty favour. Keeps you skin nice and clear and very good for your overall health. Will continue to buy.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

More energy

Reviewer2640465により Nov 24, 2011 に掲載

I feel more energized and alert without any of the caffine jitters of coffee

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Fantastic!

Reviewer2638611により Jan 20, 2012 に掲載

Delicious and nutritious! Full of growth Factors and has shown in research to repair nerve damage! Love It!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

i love it too

Reviewer1827451により Jul 10, 2013 に掲載

the tea bags have a more earthy taste/feel to them than the powder. both are quite the treat and in addition to the health benefits i feel somewhat indulgent every time i have the pleasure. everything from packaging to taste radiates a modest air of an extravagance of sorts.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

This product is tasty

5129076186195191407により Aug 23, 2016 に掲載

Exellent its very good!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 12

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »