JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,188

¥2,161

のセーブ: ¥973 (45 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(2)
3 つ星
(3)
2 つ星
(0)
1 つ星
(0)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

increase Progesterone

Olena7により Dec 17, 2014 に掲載

Very good for energy and treatment of candida. But I quickly felt worse because of the growth of progesterone.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

resveratrol

AmericanDreamCatcherIncにより Nov 30, 2013 に掲載

thumbs up

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

good

Reviewer2164030により Sep 18, 2013 に掲載

The doctor prescribed my husband several natural dietary supplements after his cancer was cured: Resveratrol, selenium (this one to be used whole life long), propolis. So I buy this resveratrol in iherb.com every 2 months now. Don't know if it helps, but you must try everything when you are in a group of danger.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

For Lyme Disease

Radiant-Healthにより Sep 04, 2013 に掲載

Overall a very well made and effective product. It absorbs quickly and is easy to take as the capsule size is quite small. In the case of Lyme disease, as per Stephen Buhner, Japanese knotweed is essential to healing the illness. Taking knotweed in this case is used for a multitude of purposes that include its anti-microbial activity, neuro-protective qualities, circulation stimulation and anti-inflammatory effects, and for reducing the toxic damage in general caused by the spirochetes. Taking between 2 and 4 of these capsules, depending on body weight, per day before meals is usually best as each capsule provides 2 grams of knotweed in total. Also, since Japanese knotweed is anti-microbial it will cause die-off and the Herxheimer reaction so a gradual increase in dosage may be necessary. ***Feel free to visit my page for my other reviews on Lyme disease related products***

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

6 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

good supplement

carmenにより May 19, 2013 に掲載

always buy them, not missing, effective.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Excellent product;

5409361039097947338により Nov 05, 2012 に掲載

Have used this product now for a few weeks and really pleased with it. Using it as part of a protocol for Lyme Disease.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Healthy Stuff

5735307082379389920により Oct 19, 2012 に掲載

I wouldn't be without Resveratrol everyday. I'm happy with this product.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Good stuff

MrJellybeanにより Jun 27, 2012 に掲載

No binders of additives and one of the best prices for this level of herb. This is one of the few companies that still makes an extract from japanese knotweed with no other fillers. I wish there was some of the full herb in the capsules besides just the extract but this is the best I could find. Paradise herbs makes great herbs with no fillers.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

3 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Work for Lyme Treatment

sage-urban-homesteadingにより Oct 26, 2011 に掲載

I took these as part of my Lyme disease treatment program, and I'm feeling much better.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Taking for general health support

Reviewer2810746により Jul 28, 2011 に掲載

I hope it's working! Great quality product.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

商品 1 - 10 の合計 25

« 前の | 1 2 3 | 次のページ »