JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

ok

5095613089499574715により Jul 12, 2015 に掲載

has a strong smell to it that I don't like.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

smells very nice

5248949750470258899により Dec 17, 2014 に掲載

smells very nice

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Cologne/Perfume Lovers, beware!

Reviewer2085614により Nov 30, 2014 に掲載

I've been using this lotion for a few weeks now. A few things: PROS: 1. A little bit goes a long way. 2. It doesn't take a long time to rub on your skin which is unlike other Palmer's lotions I've tried. 3. This lotion has a lid instead of a pump which makes it easier to pack for trips. CONS: 1. The fragrance is incredibly strong! If you're someone who likes to wear cologne/perfume during the day time, I would suggest applying this lotion at night. That way, the scent will wear off overnight. Applying this lotion to your body and then adding a cologne/perfume on top of it would be a no-no. The two would clash for sure. I prefer softer/warmer fragrances in the winter, so I don't mind applying one of Palmer's other lotions because the two don't clash.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Love it

Reviewer1371841により Nov 17, 2014 に掲載

Smoothing for real, hydrate my skin, improved the skin tone and texture, not oily at all, absorbs well in the skin.Pleasant smell Will order again

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Palmer's, Cocoa Butter Formula, with Vitamin E

4893357850460368519により Nov 16, 2014 に掲載

Very nice, but too intensive scent. Not suitable for face.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

nice lotion

Ioannaにより May 24, 2014 に掲載

This lotion is absorbed very very veeeerrryyy quickly into the skin . It makes the skin really smooth and leaves a nice scent ( nice but not something super amazing and divine ) . If you have just shaved your legs you will feel itchy when you apply the cream but it's ok after a few minutes. I dont know if this lotion is anti-aging etc , it's too soon to tell .

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Heaven In a bottle

Reviewer1163008により Apr 28, 2014 に掲載

LOVE everything about this lotion!!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Awesome Product at an Awesome Price

5685696938055253913により Dec 10, 2013 に掲載

When I first discovered this product I thought it was like all the other products out there but nope its great. I love this product - Caution though -If you have sensitive skin as it can cause some irritation due to some of the ingredients. ( the ones that remove dead skin cells) Also don't use it straight after shaving or it can sting. However this is great for dry winter legs ( you know, the reptilian look) and it leaves your skin feeling fresh and clean. It's not as oily as other Cocoa Butter products and leaves your skin feeling lovely and smooth. Definitely getting more. Winter is coming.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Palmer's Cocoa Butter Lotion

bananadashaにより Jul 19, 2012 に掲載

The lotion smells pleasant and when applied on skin, the smell remains for some time. The lotion really absorbs fast and makes skin velvet. It differs greatly from creams. Creams can leave a greasy after-feel, but this lotion freshens skin. I can't say anything about the exfoliating function of the lotion, because my skin is even, but it it surely helps keep my skin in good condition.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

good

Reviewer1613849により Feb 13, 2012 に掲載

ir really works

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 14

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »