JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

the best

Reviewer2331566により Sep 21, 2011 に掲載

i will be kicking myself for praising this product as it is very difficult to find.....that said, it is simply the best bang for your buck...contains AHAs and BHAs..nothing better for cell turnover. not a thick as some lotions, but gets the job done.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Awesome Product at an Awesome Price

5685696938055253913により Dec 10, 2013 に掲載

When I first discovered this product I thought it was like all the other products out there but nope its great. I love this product - Caution though -If you have sensitive skin as it can cause some irritation due to some of the ingredients. ( the ones that remove dead skin cells) Also don't use it straight after shaving or it can sting. However this is great for dry winter legs ( you know, the reptilian look) and it leaves your skin feeling fresh and clean. It's not as oily as other Cocoa Butter products and leaves your skin feeling lovely and smooth. Definitely getting more. Winter is coming.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good enough,

Reviewer2436650により Nov 16, 2011 に掲載

Cheap, smells good and not too much. Seems to have some effect on strechmarks as well, but I would not call it a cure. Does not irritate very sensitive skin, the way other ceap products sometidmes does. It could soak into the skin a bit quicker. For the price, a very good purchase.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

From Latvia

Reviewer1855981により Sep 24, 2011 に掲載

Excellent product!!!!Quickly absorbed into the skin and the skin stays silky smooth.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Palmer's, Cocoa Butter Formula, with Vitamin E

4893357850460368519により Nov 16, 2014 に掲載

Very nice, but too intensive scent. Not suitable for face.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Love it

Reviewer1371841により Nov 17, 2014 に掲載

Smoothing for real, hydrate my skin, improved the skin tone and texture, not oily at all, absorbs well in the skin.Pleasant smell Will order again

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Excellent

Reviewer2031606により May 31, 2011 に掲載

Very satisified. Fast delivery.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Palmer's Cocoa Butter Lotion

bananadashaにより Jul 19, 2012 に掲載

The lotion smells pleasant and when applied on skin, the smell remains for some time. The lotion really absorbs fast and makes skin velvet. It differs greatly from creams. Creams can leave a greasy after-feel, but this lotion freshens skin. I can't say anything about the exfoliating function of the lotion, because my skin is even, but it it surely helps keep my skin in good condition.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

good

Reviewer1613849により Feb 13, 2012 に掲載

ir really works

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Heaven In a bottle

Reviewer1163008により Apr 28, 2014 に掲載

LOVE everything about this lotion!!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 14

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »