JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Lovve it

4773909316383280815により Jan 02, 2016 に掲載

creamyy , doesn't dry out my skin and smells amazinggggg

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

OK, a bit thick....

Reviewer1983035により Mar 12, 2015 に掲載

...would probably not buy again.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

love it!!

5680246761529508197により Dec 02, 2014 に掲載

Smell nice and creamy. lather well. I am a big fan of vanilla and this one is fantastic! I'm going to eat myself My skin is so soft, no irritation. PERFECT! I've tried many other brand but nothing can replace it.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

love it

5006602573561270821により Nov 20, 2014 に掲載

creamy vanilla body wash. very nice smell. clean well and leave skin very soft. no irritation. I will buy again.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

smells nothing like vanilla

Reviewer1336522により Nov 20, 2014 に掲載

I used gobs of this to go through it as quickly as possible as I hated the smell and was going to throw it out but it wasn't cheap. Nothing of it reminded me of vanilla, more like cough syrup. Soap itself was nothing special, didn't notice any moisturizing effects or anything. Definitely won't buy again.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good!

Reviewer1974870により Aug 28, 2014 に掲載

Perfume muito agradável! Não é exageradamente "doce", como usualmente são os cosméticos com aroma de baunilha. Não resseca a pele ;)

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great!

4697364547573479050により Jun 01, 2014 に掲載

Great smell and not oily at all.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great for extremely dry and sensitive skin

Reviewer2891273により Apr 02, 2014 に掲載

It’s not easy for me to get a nice body wash which wouldn’t make my skin dry and itchy. After using some of the shower gels my skin starts to flake just like after the sunburn. This body wash is very gentle. It lathers well and leaves your skin clean and soft. The smell grows on you, so after some time you kind like it ))) I will definitely repurchase.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

I like it!

5069212540260530131により Mar 07, 2014 に掲載

Excellent sensual fragrance! The skin is soft and beautiful! I'm not out of Africa, I feel that I'm in! My sister had recently tried to take away because she really like it!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great scent, great product.

5673140466841462521により Dec 23, 2013 に掲載

I love these washes, and this is my favorite scent from Out of Africa Shea.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 23

« 前の | 1 2 3 | 次のページ »