JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Strong vanilla smell *** Fuerte olor de vainilla

VEP607により Aug 30, 2012 に掲載

Smells lovely, but nothing miraculous. Won´t buy it again. *** Huele de maravilla, pero no es nada especial. No lo voy a comprar más.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

too strong

frensisaにより Jun 13, 2012 に掲載

The smell is too strong for me and also some ingredients don't seem to be eco-friendly.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Best ever!

Reviewer3162171により Jul 01, 2012 に掲載

A little goes a long way, and it gives a rich, thick, moisturising foam. Also smells like candy-heaven!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great for extremely dry and sensitive skin

Reviewer2891273により Apr 02, 2014 に掲載

It’s not easy for me to get a nice body wash which wouldn’t make my skin dry and itchy. After using some of the shower gels my skin starts to flake just like after the sunburn. This body wash is very gentle. It lathers well and leaves your skin clean and soft. The smell grows on you, so after some time you kind like it ))) I will definitely repurchase.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

love it

5006602573561270821により Nov 20, 2014 に掲載

creamy vanilla body wash. very nice smell. clean well and leave skin very soft. no irritation. I will buy again.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

love it!!

5680246761529508197により Dec 02, 2014 に掲載

Smell nice and creamy. lather well. I am a big fan of vanilla and this one is fantastic! I'm going to eat myself My skin is so soft, no irritation. PERFECT! I've tried many other brand but nothing can replace it.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

great!

5266771267911498960により Dec 08, 2013 に掲載

smells wonderful

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great scent, great product.

5673140466841462521により Dec 23, 2013 に掲載

I love these washes, and this is my favorite scent from Out of Africa Shea.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

I like it!

5069212540260530131により Mar 07, 2014 に掲載

Excellent sensual fragrance! The skin is soft and beautiful! I'm not out of Africa, I feel that I'm in! My sister had recently tried to take away because she really like it!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great!

4697364547573479050により Jun 01, 2014 に掲載

Great smell and not oily at all.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 25

« 前の | 1 2 3 | 次のページ »