JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥695

¥964

のセーブ: ¥269 (28 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
3 つ星
2 つ星
(6)
1 つ星
(5)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Very nice smell, good protection

Celinemにより Mar 24, 2016 に掲載

The bottle sits on my office desk and I use it everytime I wash my hands. It keeps my hands moisturized and perfumed. Not the best for very dry hands but directly after soap it does the job perfectly. I don't use it as a night treatment because I'm not sure it would be good enough.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Outstanding lotion

5230392483809017052により Jan 03, 2016 に掲載

I have gone through about ten bottles of this so far! It moisturizes beautifully--leaves skin soft, but not greasy. And it has a divine vanilla scent! ( It is noticeable when rubbing it in, but dissipates very quickly.)

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Great

5348794077184970558により Nov 19, 2015 に掲載

Can't beat price or quality

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good Lotion

JoysWorldにより Oct 22, 2015 に掲載

The scent isn't as wonderful as I had hoped (a little Plain Jane) but its nice and the lotion moisturizes well.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Adictivo

4923444936367859850により Jun 03, 2015 に掲載

Es una crema de manos perfecta. Su olor me encanta, deja las manos hidratadas y suaves y el envase es super práctico.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

really like it

Reviewer3004807により Apr 02, 2015 に掲載

Good moisturizing + nice light vanilla smell. this lotion is not too thick and not fluid. Absorbs fast, no greasy or sticky feeling after. Convenient bottle.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

love it

Reviewer3077754により Mar 27, 2015 に掲載

Very rich, has an awesome smell and lasts a long time.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Smell gave me a headache

Reviewer1479168により Feb 08, 2015 に掲載

The smell of this product is VERY strong. It gave me a headache within a few minutes and I could not get the smell off my hands for 3+ hours no matter how much I washed my hands or tried to eliminate the small with oils, etc. If you have any sensitivity to smells do not buy this product!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

good mosturizing

5658107698495997389により Jan 16, 2015 に掲載

It mosturizes very well and I feel that it makes my nails stronger.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Hand Lotion Vanilla Out Of Africa

5232768897623853511により Jan 06, 2015 に掲載

Très pratique le distributeur de lotion pour les mains ! J'aime cette lotion bin nourrissante et agréable ! je l'ai placé sur le plan de travail a coté de l'évier ce qui est très pratique.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

商品 1 - 10 の合計 29

« 前の | 1 2 3 | 次のページ »