JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥663

¥920

のセーブ: ¥257 (28 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Outstanding lotion

5230392483809017052により Jan 03, 2016 に掲載

I have gone through about ten bottles of this so far! It moisturizes beautifully--leaves skin soft, but not greasy. And it has a divine vanilla scent! ( It is noticeable when rubbing it in, but dissipates very quickly.)

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Love it

5016664853775955007により Jul 22, 2013 に掲載

Love it so moisturizing and hydrating my hands without living an oily filling or when I wash my hand.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great product!

4772322678796630116により Oct 21, 2013 に掲載

Great product! I was searching for a non greasy hand moisturizer that could nourish and hydratate my skin with a light sense - and I fount it. A definite must have for cold days

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Recommended

5335537077509068099により Nov 13, 2013 に掲載

This lotion works for the whole family. Nice texture and smell. Will definitely order again!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Unearthly delight!

A1725-6887により Jun 09, 2013 に掲載

I enjoy this product very much because it: a) smells heavenly; b) moisturises hands without leaving any greasy feeling afterwards; c) the scent lingers on the skin for a long time, so it keeps the spirits up. Probably will order another one of these lotions, but with a different scent.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

miracle cream

Reviewer2402627により Mar 18, 2014 に掲載

this is what a cream should be like, the ideal cream. wow! the best! I took on once on my very dry hand and it absobed extremely fast so I tokk on some more and the same happened again. I took on one more time and my skin sucked it up once again. the forth time it was enough. It really moiserize as you see, and now my hand are healed, a few hours later. It is not oily, greasy or anything, and not too light and drying like waterfilled creams are. It is a miracle-cream. Buy it! I will buy again for sure. I am so happy finally finding one that works and are pleasent.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

love it

Reviewer2910193により Mar 26, 2014 に掲載

love the smell and soothes dry skin really good. will buy again but a little goes a long way

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great lotion

4681893516213818363により Apr 03, 2014 に掲載

The vanilla scent is a bit wierd (seems artificial) but is nice. It absorbs quickly and completly, I use it every night for hands and feet. Very moisturizing, economic and has great ingredients. Using this lotion with a pump I would not go back to jar products. Will repurchase.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Hand Lotion Vanilla Out Of Africa

5232768897623853511により Jan 06, 2015 に掲載

Très pratique le distributeur de lotion pour les mains ! J'aime cette lotion bin nourrissante et agréable ! je l'ai placé sur le plan de travail a coté de l'évier ce qui est très pratique.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

love it

Reviewer3077754により Mar 27, 2015 に掲載

Very rich, has an awesome smell and lasts a long time.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 32

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 | 次のページ »