JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥2,741

¥3,096

のセーブ: ¥355 (11 % オフ)

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビューを書く
  • この商品を配送できる季節は限られています:

    この季節は熱に弱いので、 10月1日から6月14日の間のみ、お買い求めいただくことが出来ます6月15日から9月30日の間の夏季は、配送中の商品の腐敗や溶解を防ぐために、一時的に販売中止とさせていただきます。

  • レビュー | 英語
    並び替え

    Great food bar!

    5388976410582065720により May 02, 2013 に掲載

    Tastes great! Not too sweet! Coconut and dark chocolate are a perfect combination. I'm always ordering several boxes because they seem to be out of stock often. The bars are a good snack or alternative to a candy bar. My kids love them too.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Soooooo yummy!

    5501892302348932488により Dec 04, 2012 に掲載

    And the fact that there are so few, and all natural ingredients in them very much appeals to me.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    D-licious

    5393593634361454129により Apr 17, 2014 に掲載

    I first found these bars on clearance at either Marshall's or TJ Maxx and wanted to buy more. I searched online and found the best price here. They are cousins of Mounds bars, but much less sweet. The coconut tastes particularly fresh and the dark chocolate is yummy.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Tasty!

    5159672971377271788により Mar 26, 2014 に掲載

    Tastes like a Mounds bar, but better for you!

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    The Best coconut Bars ever (=

    4654958220997783944により Oct 18, 2014 に掲載

    Yummy!!! will forever order these ones!

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Delicious

    pandoraxsageにより Feb 21, 2013 に掲載

    Tastes just like a Mounds bar. Love it!

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Not 190 calories!

    5270821734688321053により Dec 29, 2013 に掲載

    I received a packet of these today, and they do taste delicious, however in the description on iherb it says 190 calories per bar, but the ones that arrived state 280 calories per bar? That's 90 calories more than what it says on this website!

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Meh

    pickier-than-thouにより Apr 29, 2014 に掲載

    Unimpressed.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    商品 1 - 8 の合計 8