JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥174

¥289

のセーブ: ¥115 (40 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(7)
3 つ星
(2)
2 つ星
(0)
1 つ星
(0)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Smells good

4701532501074923202により Apr 12, 2016 に掲載

And worked 4 4 days at a time...

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Excellent product

4960359464036835798により Apr 07, 2016 に掲載

My dogs hair is soo silky and shampoo smells lovely!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

pretty good. herbal smell. lathers well.

5060997621606835025により Feb 22, 2016 に掲載

Unsure if neem is as great as they say but my dog doesn't scratch as much now. Could be the food, could be the shampoo... Anyway it's great!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Wonderful!

4942646352189605375により Jan 25, 2016 に掲載

I bought this to use on my kitty and I'm really pleased with it! It doesn't irritate her skin and leaves her fur feeling so soft and clean. The scent is also very light and and pleasant! My kitty is pretty small and i give her a bath about once a month, so this little bottle has lasted me quite awhile.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Kafka is happy

5458231126782960562により Sep 29, 2015 に掲載

After showering with neem shampoo, Kafka is really beautiful cat, fur is shiny and clean and she dont need to lick herself for hours after bath as usual, brcause she likes smell of this shampoo.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

WoW!

4891165787127527740により Sep 05, 2015 に掲載

Never expected that this product - Organix South TheraNeem Pet Shampoo brings happiness to my cat. After her bath she feels and looks like a Queen. haha. That's how i describe it because her fur was so, so soft and smooth. As soft as silk. But, i don't really like or knows how to appreciate the smell. Maybe that's how TheraNeem smells. I will purchase this again because my cat now rarely scratch. Her fur looks shinning, clean and puffy too. Like and Love it!!!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

.

Strelkaにより Mar 25, 2015 に掲載

Labs šampūns, nav pārāk smaržīgs, mazgā labi

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Estupendo

4699147440748074802により Mar 22, 2015 に掲載

Cunde mucho, y a los perretes les deja el pelo tan limpio que chirría. Tiene un olor genial que perdura bastante y les deja el pelo ultra suave. Lo recomiendo muchísimo!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Does what it should

5044357778897231143により Dec 06, 2014 に掲載

I use this shampoo for a ferret, and I haven't noticed any bad sides. It does what it should.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Less itchy skin

5764593445624825001により Sep 29, 2014 に掲載

I have a little dog with very itchy skin at times. This helps her immensely. Smells clean and not overwhelming. Little goes a long way. Rinse well.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 18

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »