JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥469

¥698

のセーブ: ¥228 (33 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

YUMMY!

Reviewer3084629により May 27, 2009 に掲載

many teabags in this box great value excellent product GREAT price!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

OK but strange aftertaste

Reviewer1437753により Aug 27, 2008 に掲載

OK but it has sort of a strange after taste.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

I love Tulsi tea original

Reviewer2112549により Oct 06, 2009 に掲載

I love the taste of this tea. I had a head cold coming on and I use two to three bags per cup for a couple of days and WOW,,,,the cold never stood a chance. I will be ordering more soon.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

More kudos for tulsi

Reviewer3220246により Jan 02, 2010 に掲載

I'm impressed with iherb and Organic India. This tea, like all of OI's teas I've tried, does what it says; relax, rejuvenates, whatever the claim!!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

This tea is THE best

Reviewer1128805により Sep 08, 2011 に掲載

I recently got off store bought tea because of flouride content and was told about this tea as an alternative. This is THE best stuff. Full of health benefits and fluoride free! I sweeten it with stevia and make it in the same tea maker that I made my original in. Works great and I drink it cold with some ice. I can now have my iced tea all day long again thanks to this stuff!!!Plus it helps with my strict diet.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Top product!

Reviewer1620513により May 14, 2009 に掲載

Organic and pleasant tasting. Great for anyone who suffers from a dry mouth. My husband likes this one best but my fave is Sweet Lemon which iherb doesnt carry. Healthy, beneficial drink with antioxidant benefits.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great tea!

Reviewer1274846により Dec 25, 2013 に掲載

This tea is sold in the supplement area (not with the regular teas) of our local health markets because of it's health benefits. This green tea and the pomegranate green are my favorites!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

It's good for me so I drink it

DeanaSにより Nov 01, 2010 に掲載

I don't really like this tea, I just drink it because it's so good for me. It's the best source on the planet for tulsi, which helps you handle stress better.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

I Like this Tea

Reviewer2371998により Nov 04, 2010 に掲載

This is the feel good Tea

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Hated the taste, not natural, too like perfume-Real Rating Value (-0)

Reviewer2756272により Feb 03, 2011 に掲載

I love green tea particularly Trader Joes Organic Green tea. I hope to find an additional green tea for a change as I drink 4-6 cups a day. I could not even finish the first cup. Yuch!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 27

« 前の | 1 2 3 | 次のページ »