JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥2,258

¥2,656

のセーブ: ¥398 (15 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビュー | 英語
日本語 (0)
並び替え

Barley Grass for Good Health!

Reviewer2459994により Dec 20, 2008 に掲載

I've been using "Just Barley" for several years. Since using it, I have found that I barely ever get sick any more. Whenever my body is fighting off a cold, flu, etc., I only get a little extra tired, and it only lasts for a fraction of the time it used to. I know it's the barley grass because after I tried it for a several months, and then stopped, this wasn't the case. I also understand that cancer cannot thrive in an alkaline environment -- it needs an acidic one. Barley grass is a great way to decrease the acidic level of one's body. Therefore, it can surely help your body fight off cancer as well. I cannot recommend this product enough. It is surely one of the most reasonable ways to increase one's health. If you don't like the taste nor hassle of mixing the powder, try the veggie caps version.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Green Juice Powder

Reviewer2525973により Aug 29, 2008 に掲載

I really like this product especially first thing in the morning. It's 100X better than coffee or tea as it gives you a real, clean energy boost without the caffeine crash. I mix it with water and stir or sometimes I'll add it to apple juice. I have also added it to a number of my smoothie recipes. If the grassy taste is too much for you, this product also comes in capsule form and iHerb sells it for a great price.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Simply, the best "green drink".

Reviewer1051751により Dec 05, 2007 に掲載

I'm sold on this product being 100% organic, 100% pure (Barley grass) green juice powder. Nothing else. Contact Organic by Nature and request David Sandoval's "The Healing Miracle of Green Foods" CD. It will change your life, as will this green drink. You can feel this product work almost immediately after drinking it!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Excellent Product!

Reviewer2941234により Mar 23, 2007 に掲載

This product really is the highest quality. I have so much more energy and mental clarity since taking it on a daily basis! It's a GREAT deal for the price!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Best Product

Reviewer1579103により May 01, 2009 に掲載

Those who stir Just Barley and it seems a little lumpy, try shaking a teaspoon of the barley in about 7 or 8 oz of water in a jar. I find it dissolves very well using this method. This product is excellent for overall health benefits.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Just Barley Powder

Reviewer2382045により Dec 29, 2008 に掲載

I have been taking JUST BARLEY ORGANIC barley powder for 5 years now! and I truley believe it is the reson for my NOT getting sick, and for having "very healthy insides" as my dr. put it to me! I would recommend this product for EVERYONE!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

New lease on life for 2 people here

Reviewer2814882により Nov 26, 2006 に掲載

A lady's husband I know has been down because of COPD. He is up and moving around now after taking Just Barley. His wife is diabetic and has only added Just Barley and is up going and cleaning house again with new bursts of energy. Thank you so much for this product.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

more energy, better vision at affordable price

Reviewer2787303により Apr 11, 2008 に掲載

This product gives me more energy and seems to help my vision. Just start out taking a half a teaspoon as stated on the label or you could have a little digestive discomfort. iherb's price is very good.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Super Stuff! MY GREEN 1-2 PUNCH!

Reviewer1521392により Jun 08, 2008 に掲載

Loved this, i took a sample from a friend at work when i was sneezing and had a super runny nose (allergies maybe, but maybe a cold...still not super sure)...anyway within 10 seconds i stopped sneezing and no more runny nose all day. i guess i just needed the nutrition that this stuff had to help my immune system...so of course since they paid $20 for 1/2 the amount at whole foods, i came here and got twice the amount for $10 here...and so did my friend at work. i love this stuff, take it every morning. :)

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great product.

Reviewer1427346により Jul 28, 2008 に掲載

This product is great . When I do not take it I feel sluggish,

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 220

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »