JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥3,702

¥5,778

のセーブ: ¥2,076 (36 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
3 つ星
(4)
2 つ星
(4)
1 つ星
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Excellent Product

4904100713423965130により Jan 29, 2014 に掲載

Taste was much better than I expected , as I tried a protein powder from Muscle Tech before that tasted really bad and that gave me a bad impression with protein powder , but with this product , it has restore my faith in protein powder. It taste great , very natural , with no chemical taste and also mixes super easy , will recommend to use with shaker cup containing blender ball Please like my review if you found that it has helped you

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Taste very nice!

Reviewer2294209により Aug 08, 2011 に掲載

I've bought a ON Whey already, but the Double Rich Chocolate flavor, every time I drank, I'd want to vomit, but this flavour is just perfect! I also really want a taste the Cookies 'n Cream, I was highly recommended to buy, too. Buy no worries, you can trust me

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Muito bom

4719918883619035123により Aug 23, 2013 に掲載

Produto muito bom, e como sempre com a qualidade On e a melhor entrega do iherb.com

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

PERFECT

4886923105449907555により Feb 19, 2016 に掲載

Perfect Product & Very delicious taste My favorite but you should ignore the smell,it smells like sugar or caramel ,it's like (Man this is full of sugar i feel like it's going to hurt my stomach)-that what you think after smelling- but the actual truth is that the taste is nothing comparing to the smell,you'll be shocked it's actually very tasty and warm, not too sweet , just perfect & you should ignore the little taste after which is not a big deal srsly

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Taxed at customs again !

4830093347606092462により Nov 18, 2013 に掲載

Foi taxado na alfândega devido a caixa possuir anúncios e logos sinalizando pessoas jurídicas. Deveriam mandar em embalagens neutras. It was taxed at customs because the box had ads and logos signaling corporates. It Should send in neutral packaging.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

great!!

5671074287079901362により Nov 21, 2013 に掲載

great!!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great!

5640108148726438199により Nov 26, 2013 に掲載

Very good taste!Results ok!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

10+

Reviewer3035795により Dec 09, 2013 に掲載

Recebi em casa como esperado. Excelente produto. I've received at home as expected. Amazing product.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Excellent

4649001594019156528により Dec 10, 2013 に掲載

Excellent product. Perfect !

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Melhor whey do mercado

5321775062153832734により Dec 24, 2013 に掲載

Excelente, só perde em sabor para a de chocolate com menta.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 127

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »