JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

レビュー | 英語
日本語 (0)
並び替え

ATP Cofactors

Reviewer3195260により Jul 13, 2011 に掲載

I am a Nutritional Therapist and have been on Iodine therapy (25mg/day) for five months and kept failing the Iodine patch test which indicated I was still deficient. After reading Dr. Brownstein's book on Iodine and attending his seminar, I tried ATP Cofactors with the hope that this would be the missing piece in my low Thyroid function, low energy and FMS symptoms. After five days, I have lost five pounds, lost water weight and puffiness and have great energy!! I am so grateful for this product. It is amazing.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

ATP

Reviewer2129098により Mar 17, 2011 に掲載

Great product especially if your taking Ioderal. Some people need the ATP as a catalyst.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great supplements if you take Iodoral

Reviewer2157304により Mar 01, 2012 に掲載

I use Iodoral for a while. At the beginning Iodoral improved my hypothyroid issue. The efficiency declined later on. Dr. told me that "my body ran out of this ATP cofactors ...". I started taking it. Energy is much better again. I'll have a follow-up exam in 2 months to see if I need more.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

great product...

Reviewer2324682により Aug 16, 2011 に掲載

PLEASE don't stop carrying it! Some of us need it for successful iodine therapy. Great shipping/price as usual.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

ATP Cofactors

Reviewer1488008により Mar 24, 2012 に掲載

Good for the brain

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good

Reviewer2255839により Mar 15, 2012 に掲載

They seem fine, can't tell with this one. Certainly turns my urine bright yellow! I am using them to support the Iodine protocol.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

iodine therapy

Reviewer2924183により Mar 29, 2011 に掲載

cannot say if needed so much

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Essential

Reviewer1843789により Oct 30, 2013 に掲載

The necessary companion of Lugols Iodine, wouldn't be without it! Good quality and value

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

extra B2 & B3

Reviewer1908266により Oct 11, 2011 に掲載

I've used this formula a couple of years. I like the balance and extra boost of B3. I take two every morning in addition to other B's.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Surprising energy from it.

Reviewer2995450により Feb 20, 2011 に掲載

Notice quick energy after taking this - great if you are on iodine supplementation therapy! And the delivery was amazingly quick and product arrived well packaged.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 18

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »