JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥2,803

¥3,684

のセーブ: ¥881 (24 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビュー | 英語
日本語 (0)
並び替え

fish oil caps are filled with fish buy products

Reviewer1597708により Oct 13, 2010 に掲載

Many fish oil products you buy, you don't know what you are getting. Fish guts,tails, head, exe. Krill oil on the other hand, is pure and is as plenifull as sea weed without the risk of murcury. It has all of the omega oils, and a potent antioxident.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Like the glass bottle

Reviewer3000164により Oct 29, 2010 に掲載

I like companies that use glass instead of plastic. It's expensive and inconvenient for them I imagine so they go the extra mile. Seems to be helping with menstrual cramps but I take a double dose plus some New Chapter fish oils.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Cheers to Krill Oil !

Reviewer2690284により Feb 20, 2010 に掲載

1000 mg. is the way to go...

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

No Fishy Burps!

Reviewer1463232により Dec 21, 2010 に掲載

I have tried many different fish oil supplements over the years and always had the fishy after-taste, reflux and burping. These are the only ones that I have never had that problem with. This is my fourth bottle, with ZERO problems, so I am very pleased. This is the best value, with the 1000 mg. doze, instead of the usual 500 mg in other brands for about the same price.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

This is great

Reviewer1467510により Feb 04, 2011 に掲載

I do not have any fishy taste from this supplement and it must be working. I just had my cardiac check up and nothing was said about my cholestrol levels.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Best in the world!

Reviewer2390847により Feb 09, 2011 に掲載

Best in the world!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Krill Oil

Reviewer1876022により Feb 23, 2011 に掲載

Great product, no after taste.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Olympian Labs Inc., Krill Oil, 1000 mg, 60 Softgels (OLY-03039)

5601616459809999204により Jul 28, 2014 に掲載

I have MS and this combined with some other vitamins seems to be helping

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Dropped my Bad Cholesterol by 20 Points!

Reviewer1682273により Sep 02, 2015 に掲載

This is a great Krill Oil. It really has improved my cholesterol numbers with none of the aftertaste of regular Omega supplements. Highly recommend!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Nice pure product

Reviewer1334332により Aug 12, 2012 に掲載

Part of our health regimen, krill is the purest omega 3 you can take.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 31 - 40 の合計 63

« 前の | 2 3 4 5 6 | 次のページ »