JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,606

¥2,144

のセーブ: ¥537 (25 % オフ)

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビューを書く
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Grape Seed Extract Restores Insulin Sensitivity

noneofyourfrigginbusinessにより Apr 10, 2010 に掲載

High quality; a new study shows that grape seed extract turns back on gene signals that help insulin receptors work properly.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great price

Reviewer2579171により Oct 06, 2010 に掲載

From all I've read Grape Seed Extract is an acceptable substitute for the more expensive Pycnogenol so I'm alternating these two products in my daily regime. Should save a lot of money as Pycnogenol is more expensive.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great product!!

Reviewer1736467により Jul 03, 2012 に掲載

Been using it only for a week and already could tell the difference.Better sleeping patterns, I just generally feel good.!! Just bought 2 more to stock up.! Much cheaper than pycnogenol but effectiveness, I believe this is better.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

a good deal

5648212173628018418により Mar 20, 2014 に掲載

this has a high amount of grapeseed for the price

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Excellent Price

Reviewer1019640により May 20, 2011 に掲載

Nice to find a 100 count cap bottle @ 120MG for such a low Price. I buy several supplements made by Olympian. Great Company that has been around for quite awhile.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

grape seed

Reviewer2445419により Sep 25, 2011 に掲載

Helps me to sleep

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Olypian Grape Seed

Reviewer2787303により Aug 28, 2010 に掲載

Works as well as others but at a better price.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Nothing special on its own

juniperにより Jun 28, 2012 に掲載

I did not experience anything different after few months of using this product.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Saw a difference

Reviewer1261463により May 18, 2010 に掲載

I have been using this for several years and saw a difference in the first few months. I still take it because I think it is still helping.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Very good

Reviewer2188044により Sep 17, 2013 に掲載

I love this product to control hot flashes

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 11

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »