JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥996

¥2,438

のセーブ: ¥1,442 (59 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

In my 21st year taking Grape Seed Ex

Reviewer2747948により Apr 30, 2016 に掲載

This is a good product and I've used many in the two decades taking this antioxidant. No cold or flu in almost 21 yrs No allergy/sinus drugs Gum health excellent Eye health excellent And more issues I believe are working in my body.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Trying

yyuenhkにより Jun 04, 2016 に掲載

There is good evidence that grape seed extract can help treat chronic venous insufficiency and edema. Bought 4 to try and test~ Thanks! iHerb! :D 葡萄籽說是可以吃的美白精華!抗氧、抗皺、抗斑、抗衰老,抵禦自由基及紫外線,阻礙黑色素沉澱,修護膠原蛋白,增強肌膚亮白彈性,買了4瓶 試試看喔~

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good enought with this price

5617469817942153509により Aug 28, 2015 に掲載

I used to take GNC Grapeseed Extract. I soon try this one in replaced of GNC as this one is affordable. I take two pills before sleep and wake up with radiant skin. Good enough with this price. Will re-purchase soon.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Not a good beginning.

Reviewer1775428により Mar 17, 2010 に掲載

The inner seals went away as I opened the bottles (2). A lot of product could be found out of the pills. My overall impression was bad. I think I won´t reorder from Olympian.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

No discernible effects

juniperにより Jun 28, 2012 に掲載

I did not experience a major impact on my health while using this.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

good for health

4944257532789982068により May 22, 2015 に掲載

Take this before sleeping.wake up with more smooth and radiance skin.amazing anti-oxidants product.i would love it.<3

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

抗自由基

5353301055551502964により Sep 28, 2015 に掲載

是為了抗自由基而吃, 聽說細胞更新要6個月, 吃了一個月了, 現在努力中, 希望6個月後, 身體會感覺不一樣~

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

average quality

5730835671994974353により Apr 28, 2014 に掲載

purchased this product based on a friend's review. Not superb as he described, but not bad neither.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

easy to sallow

5085029296122586121により Jun 16, 2016 に掲載

I found this great! Not expensive and good strength! Can't wait to see results

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Olympian Labs Inc., Grape Seed Extract, 200 mg

4892347868420854521により Jul 10, 2016 に掲載

i love this item! it's good for skin such as make fresh even if i go to sleep late, make my skin to be bright and very smooth. must have item!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 14

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »