JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥2,224

¥2,895

のセーブ: ¥670 (23 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(8)
3 つ星
(1)
2 つ星
(1)
1 つ星
(2)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

4 star

5749584382856152975により Nov 12, 2014 に掲載

Very good protein plus hormone free. However the fact that it isn't isolated, makes it harder to mix

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Tasty protein powder, and no soy or milk

herbanaにより May 22, 2014 に掲載

Very good chocolate flavor, and if you're a meat eater, it's great protein from something you know you can eat without a bad reaction. No soy, no milk proteins. The only downside is the cost, but you get what you pay for when you're avoiding cheap soy.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Bad taste!

vaggosにより Aug 13, 2013 に掲載

Taste is like melted grease....Tried 3-4 times to get used to it but no luck. Never gonna buy again.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good!

5557679914130376328により Jul 25, 2013 に掲載

Good results, but taste is not so good.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

This stuff is the best! Please don't ever stop carrying it

Reviewer1876628により Dec 15, 2012 に掲載

I am allergic to pea, rice, egg white, soy and whey proteins, leaving me with no way to get my necessary protein daily. Digests easily, haven't found any issues in the first 3 weeks of using it. My naturopath is concerned with the fact that it shows "white chocolate" which is really just wax and sugar, and there isn't a lot of info on the label. I would love to get some more in-depth info on this product.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Nice taste

Reviewer2402627により Sep 25, 2012 に掲載

This is a good one! Can be used for making fluffy food.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Beef Protein Powder is a Score!

Reviewer2247103により Jul 23, 2012 に掲載

Taste not bad, not great, but I'd trade some taste any day for a clean product like this -- no added sugars or sugar alcohols (which just cause GI problems for many, including me), no extra junk! If you add a bit of extra raw cocoa powder and a few frozen raspberries, it's really quite good (I blend with unsweetened coconut milk by So Delicious, which I get at Whole Foods, but I've seen it elsewhere by the cold almond milk). As others have said, best texture if you use a blender. I think people generally expect too much in the taste of these types of products - if they offer what you're looking for in nutrition and agree with your system without being offensive in taste AND they don't include a bunch of questionable ingredients, then it's a score as far as I'm concerned.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

This taste awfull!

Reviewer2364573により Feb 16, 2012 に掲載

This taste's really bad! You can feel and taste the stevia, and it's not rally a rich chocolate flavour :( Will not buy again.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Weird after taste

Reviewer1617860により Nov 17, 2011 に掲載

Somehow I get a weird, unnatural, almost nauseating aftertaste from this powder, blended in water as well as milk. Proteins seems to be of good quality though, will try this in smoothies.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Recommend

Reviewer3174354により Oct 25, 2011 に掲載

Good product but will be great to have more flavor choice.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 23

« 前の | 1 2 3 | 次のページ »