JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥2,073

¥2,753

のセーブ: ¥681 (25 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Good Product for Bodybuilding!

Reviewer2731162により May 17, 2008 に掲載

Increses nitric oxide production. Great for muscles. Only downside is it makes me irritable, and a little restless when you take the reccomended dosage. Steve NC

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

TAKE REGULARLY

Reviewer2681241により May 12, 2010 に掲載

I have noticed that Olympian Labs AAKG really works when taken before a workout, hard labor and when taken a couple hours before sex – which I use in addition to MRM Tribuplex. With that said, I have experienced that AAKG works best when taken regularly instead of a one-time thing before working out, hard work or having sex. But, it DOES work!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

good

101010011により Nov 22, 2009 に掲載

i like this type of arginine because it has no taste. the last bottle of standard l arginine from another manufacturer was hard to get down even mixed in juice. this powder gives a subtle little boost that goes great when working out

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good preworkout nutrient

Reviewer2862676により Dec 11, 2008 に掲載

This really does help extend workout time, before exhaustion sets in. Just be careful if you have the Herpes virus in your system - you'll need to add extra Lysine.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

ok

Reviewer1032696により Jun 12, 2010 に掲載

When you get older.you need help feeling better.I heard it good for the brain.and getting blood flow to other parts of the body too

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Olympian Labs Inc., A-AKG Powder, 90 g

Reviewer1569488により Jun 17, 2010 に掲載

Works really great with my work outs faster recovery time.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Exelent product

RomStaynにより Feb 16, 2013 に掲載

fine increases nitric oxide levels. powerful Pumping

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great Pump and vascularity

Reviewer1095872により Apr 28, 2011 に掲載

well, im taking 6g pre/workout and ive got the hardest pumps ive got in my life. my vascularity is great... i see vains everywhere LOOOL. im loving it... the thing i didnt like was the time to receive the product... it took 15 days to Portugal... and i had to pay an extra of 17.45eurs*portugal taxes(. but im gonna buy it again!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

good for power

Reviewer1199214により Apr 13, 2011 に掲載

I've been using A-AKG associated with creatine and it's been amazing how I could increase weight while working out. As for aerobic exercises it works great as well.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Works fine

Reviewer1844685により May 18, 2010 に掲載

Mush better than AOL

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 61

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »