JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥584

¥704

のセーブ: ¥119 (17 % オフ)

  • Please note this item has been replaced by NUU-02065.

  • カスタマーの評価

    5 つ星
    4 つ星
    (2)
    3 つ星
    (6)
    2 つ星
    (1)
    1 つ星
    (2)
    レビュー | 英語
    並び替え

    Really works

    5043715216815057764により Aug 26, 2015 に掲載

    I have serious health issue and hydration is vital to me. I chose this product for its good taste comparing to more heavy solutions that you buy in pharmacy. Tastes a bit chemical but still better than flavorless ones

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    I am a happy buyer

    4839025198309850386により Jun 17, 2015 に掲載

    We have been using Nuun & purchased locally (SG) from store selling S$13 per tube. in iHerb is only cost ~S$5.Great saving and the shipping is good & fast. I have already introduce to my relative and my cycling buddy. Thank you again.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Great product!!

    5699686664682053935により Jan 23, 2015 に掲載

    👍👍👍

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    TOP

    5448909540865925507により Nov 27, 2014 に掲載

    Top product for hidratation. Excelent for long workouts

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    good

    4999691428012573767により Aug 30, 2014 に掲載

    good

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Best Out There, No Sugar, No Fake Sugar, Tastes Great!!! The only one I have!

    4696808867424081111により Jun 20, 2014 に掲載

    Best Out There, No Sugar, No Fake Sugar, Tastes Great!!! The only one I have!

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Great Taste and Convenient Packaging

    Reviewer1014095により Apr 30, 2014 に掲載

    I think Nuun Hydration tabs all taste good - I've tried many of the flavors except the ones that have caffeine. I like how it use a lot of packaging and it's easy to put in my bag when I need to be out all day.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Really helps

    Reviewer3292629により Apr 16, 2014 に掲載

    Use this for electrolyte supplementation on a daily basis. Working all day outdoors in full sun, high temperatures and high humidity. Really helps one feel less tired and drained at the end of the day.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    good sports drinks

    5014858013632077078により Mar 15, 2014 に掲載

    Effective electrolyte drink. Helps to relieve cramping without the excessive levels of sugar found in many sports drinks.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Orange-flavoured, but not overboard

    pugfaceにより Jan 18, 2014 に掲載

    Don't expect a giant orange hit from this-- it's nothing like orange juice or orange-flavoured gatorade. It is however, a lightly flavoured orange with the tiniest citrus tang. Well worth a purchase!

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    商品 1 - 10 の合計 15

    « 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »