Customer Reviews

Nutricology, Magnesium, Citrate, 90 Veggie Caps

$9.89
$15.95
¥ 1015.23
Savings of: $6.06 (38% Off)
4.2 out of 5 based on 14 reviews
Write a Review
Customer Ratings
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews 英語
日本語 (0)
Other Reviews (0)
Sort by

Items 1-5 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Great form of Magnesium Citrate...

2 people found the following review helpful

Posted by Reviewer2302910 From New Jersey on Apr 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My Nutritionist recommended this brand years ago, like 8 years ago, I've been taking it ever since. I've tried other Magnesium Citrates both in pill and powder form and none work as well as this one. I always come back to this one. Allergy Research, please don't ever discontinue!!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

注意: iHerbは、このレビューからの医療請求を暗示していません。 断り書き

Excellent!

2 people found the following review helpful

Posted by Reviewer3106204 From Michigan on Jan 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This magnesium was prescribed by my doctor for my IBS symptoms. As he explained it to me, magnesium citrate attracts moisture to the intestinal region, and allows IBS sufferers relief from constipation. It works! I have not had problems with constipation since starting it 2 months ago.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

注意: iHerbは、このレビューからの医療請求を暗示していません。 断り書き

ARG Nutricology rocks

1 person found the following review helpful

Posted by Reviewer3323341 From Mexico on Jul 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

As the readers of my reviews know, I cannot say enough good things about ARG and their products. They are cutting edge and clean of noxious additives always. Mag citrate useful for diabetics, sleep disorders, Bell's palsy, osteoporosis, and MORE!!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

注意: iHerbは、このレビューからの医療請求を暗示していません。 断り書き

Really works

Posted by Reviewer1072076 From Nevada on Jun 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I take the Magnesium Citrate to relieve the symptoms of constipation and it really works.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

注意: iHerbは、このレビューからの医療請求を暗示していません。 断り書き

Cheaper better product

Posted by Reviewer2234284 From Australia on Jun 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This product is amazing - cheaper than Oz prices

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

注意: iHerbは、このレビューからの医療請求を暗示していません。 断り書き

Items 1-5 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives