JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,164

¥2,056

のセーブ: ¥892 (43 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Lead Content

Reviewer1631643により Apr 24, 2015 に掲載

I contacted Nutricology to determine the lead content, here is how they replied: "The United States Pharmacopeia mandates no more than 10 µg/lead per day from any product, and all of our products are far below that level. California Proposition 65, however, sets the lead standard 20 times lower, at 0.5 µg/day" Take away: Unless you have an extraordinary sensitivity, pregnant, or plan on taking this long term, you're fine. The only reason I gave this less than 5 stars is because other (more expensive) products offer a higher Butyric Acid content and don't have the Prop 65 warning.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

better than probiotics

Reviewer1694531により Dec 03, 2008 に掲載

butyric acid seemed to be the missing link for my digestive problems (cramping and diarrhea). I had tried numerous brands of probiotics but it wasn't until I used butyric acid that my gut finally functioned normally.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Excellent

Reviewer1235595により Nov 03, 2009 に掲載

I have been suffering with candida for years now and within a few hours of taking butyraid I started to feel a difference - I am on the candida diet also.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Helpful for IBS

Reviewer1011799により Jun 01, 2008 に掲載

I learned through study that butyric acid was very helpful for combatting IBS. Now my husband and I both take one a day with a larger meal, and it is one of the things, along with probiotics and digestive enzymes, that has turned these problems around.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

really good

Reviewer1841961により May 18, 2010 に掲載

you can get this stuff from butter fat too. raw, grassfed is the best - good product, good for leaky gut

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

HIGH ENERGY!

Reviewer2862251により Apr 27, 2009 に掲載

This helps greatly with adrenal fatigue and helps support the endocrine system. works very well!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Truly Amazing

Reviewer2167095により Mar 22, 2014 に掲載

This is the most effective supplement I have ever taken. The benefits for my gut, digestion, pain, fatigue, fog & too many more to mention here is significant. This is saying a lot as I have tried well over 100 different supplements over the years. I only wish the amount of butyrate per tablet was higher.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Warning contains Lead

4901013426153747228により Sep 30, 2014 に掲載

Warning - this product contains Lead!! I'm appalled that a product would contain lead in this day and age. Very disappointed. The product has a 'California Proposition 65 Warning' and it also states that it contains lead on the bottle. I wish I knew this before I ordered.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Nutricology, ButyrAid

Reviewer1411198により May 10, 2011 に掲載

This is healing for leaky gut inflammation... however this will help a lot but may not be all you need as you need to find out the actual cause of your lucky gut, so you can correct it. This will help some for bloating too.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

FABULOUS

Reviewer1454804により Jun 18, 2008 に掲載

Great product, hard to find, and at a great price! Thanks iHerb! :o)

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 24

« 前の | 1 2 3 | 次のページ »