JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥4,593

¥7,398

のセーブ: ¥2,805 (38 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Great product

Reviewer1108458により Mar 08, 2010 に掲載

I'm told this works as an anti-parasitic, an anit-viral, and an anti-coagulant. I have to take it with food or it bothers my sensitive stomach. That said, it stirs things up and then leaves me feeling better.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Atremisinin for Babe

5517901104883750392により Jun 29, 2013 に掲載

Within days of our precious princess Babe being diagnosed with bone cancer, we went online looking for anything that might help her. We found out about Artemisinin and it is suggested that it be given with K-9 Immunity Plus. We have been giving her four of the K-9 a day and 600mg of Artemisinin. She was diagnosed on March 12, 2013 and is starting her 16th week. We are also giving her 75mg of Deramaxx and the 200mg of Tramadol a day for pain. We are also giving her 250mg of oxytetracycline (over the counter for farm animals). Yesterday we started her on an iron supplement. Her back leg joint does have a lump about the size of a tennis ball on the joint. She has slowed down from her normal self but still demands to go out to play on the field every day and loves her mini ice cream cones. I believe that the K-9 in addition to the Artemisinin and other things has given her four months of quality life and she is still going. We are both so thankful that iherb is here for us.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great service!

Reviewer2990859により Apr 17, 2011 に掲載

Fast, reliable, great product presentation, and no custom added taxes!!! A+

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Excellent Value for the Money

Reviewer1055187により Mar 21, 2010 に掲載

I bought this at another place for more but this is definitely a good buy for an excellent brand.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

artemisinin

Reviewer2773621により Dec 21, 2009 に掲載

I've read that this brand of artemisinin is more consistent in having what it says it has in it. I hope that is true.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Allergy Research Group, Artemisinin

Reviewer2716204により Jan 29, 2009 に掲載

So far it is working and this product comes highly recommended

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Artemisinin

Reviewer1017746により Nov 20, 2010 に掲載

an effective product

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Important in a lyme disease protocol

MrJellybeanにより Jun 27, 2012 に掲載

This is a supplement you take in most lyme disease protocols for co-infections. Seems to work well and is an absolute must for any serious lyme disease protocol like the Buhner protocol.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

great product

5295625134821598435により Jun 17, 2015 に掲載

great product

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

parasites

Reviewer1456352により Apr 05, 2011 に掲載

had the option of Diflucan (pharma) or this - this has a much better tolerance physically for me. After about a week, I can tell it has built up in my system, but it is a mild feeling and does not interfere with any of my activities including sleep. Good stuff.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 12

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »