JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥2,237

¥2,983

のセーブ: ¥746 (25 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Helps fights off all kinds of problems

Reviewer1674845により Mar 28, 2007 に掲載

I used to take a variety of herbs and vitamins when I felt a cold coming on, but now I use this single product instead. It’s easy to get sick when traveling, so I always carry this product, Xlear nasal wash, and Hyland’s homeopathic sore throat tablets. Those usually take care of it but if not, I take olive leaf extract with at least 18% oleuropein.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Review of DefensePlus

Reviewer2167406により Oct 15, 2008 に掲載

I am very happy with the results of this product. I purchased it due to a minor sinus infection, which the product helped to relieve in a short period of time. I plan on continuing to take the product daily to prevent colds, flus, and any possible sinuse infections.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Works like a charm!

Reviewer2966228により May 19, 2008 に掲載

I love this stuff. It combines the antibiotic effect of grapefruit seed extract with other great immune boosters. I take this at the first sign of any illness. It is great to take as preventative as well. I will keep this in my medicine cabinet for sure.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

very potent

Reviewer2967975により Jan 11, 2008 に掲載

I use it whenever I feel I need to boost my immune systems, like get a cold, sore throat, even lyme disease... cuz don't want to mess up with antibiotics. It is so potent and And it shows effectiveness within a couple days. Great product.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good product!

Reviewer2201914により Mar 23, 2010 に掲載

My daughter and I both use this product in place of antibiotics in several cases. She and I both are diagnosed with a anti-immune disorder, and the use of antibiotics cause us more trouble than help, so we have been using GPS for years, at the first sign of any infection. I would greatly recommend this product.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

No Citricidal!!!

4652307268407126307により May 10, 2013 に掲載

It was a very effective product. But they changed the most important ingredient. More powerful Citricidal was replaced by GSE. On the picture is still with Citricidal, but I received the useless one...

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great Product

Reviewer2379588により Feb 24, 2009 に掲載

Great Product I take this at the first sign of any cold or flu. I believe it reduces the severity and time for recovery of illness.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

NutriBiotic, DefensePlus, 250 mg, 90 Tablets

Reviewer1453499により Jun 15, 2009 に掲載

This product is effective and I am hooked on it. I feel certain that it keeps me from getting sick. I have not had any colds or flus in a couple of years since taking this product. I recommend it highly.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

My Flu defense

Reviewer3308690により Mar 27, 2009 に掲載

I love this stuff. I take it the moment I start to feel something coming on and wham! its gone. Since I have started taking this product several years ago I have been able to avoid all of the illnesses that I am exposed to in the healthcare field. Even when everyone around me is sick I sail thru it with no problems. The only time I have gotten sick in the past year was when I had run out of this awesome product.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

wouln't be without it!

Reviewer3088391により Feb 14, 2011 に掲載

This is a must have during cold and flu season. I had a school teacher friend tell me that she took one a day and even though her students were out sick a lot, she would never get sick. I tried taking it that way, and feel it is much more effective to only start taking it when you feel something coming on, rather than daily as a preventative. The trick it to start taking it when you know you are coming down with something...at the first hint of sinus pressure, sore throat, stuffy nose, body aches, whatever. And then you hit it hard! Take 4 a day until you feel perfectly fine, then a day or two after that. Taking one or two here and there won't do anything, but if you faithfully take 4 a day, your sickness will never fully develop, or be measuably more mild than everyone else. This has proven itself time and time again in my household of 5 kids and two adults. Everyone else will be missing school and work due to severe colds every year, but I never get sick, or get it very mildly for only a day. My hubby swears up and down that natural medicines are a crock, but always gets mad at me when I point out to him that if he'd take this stuff, he's have no more sick days in bed!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 75

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »