JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,109

¥1,270

のセーブ: ¥161 (13 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh, as we buy this product directly from Nutiva, a local company.

  • レビュー | 英語
    並び替え

    Excellent

    Reviewer3363076により Sep 20, 2009 に掲載

    Taste very good. Soft seeds. Easy to eat.

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Hempseed

    Reviewer1524398により Sep 27, 2009 に掲載

    Great favour, excellent product.

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Excellent

    PAC113により Oct 02, 2009 に掲載

    great

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    a super food

    Reviewer2603760により Nov 03, 2009 に掲載

    one of the world's most nutritiou seeds: 33% protein,excellant source of essential fatty acid- omega-3 and GLA. love the taste in yogurt, salads, and smoothies.

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Great tasting! Best I have every tried.

    Reviewer1605433により Apr 01, 2010 に掲載

    Very good fresh hemp! Best I have tried. I buy these regularly. If you add these to a smoothie, make sure you also add a teaspoon of non gmo lecithin as well - it will help your body process these good fats better. A great protein smoothie recipe: 3 tbs hemp seeds 1 tsp lecithin 1 tbs raw coconut oil or coconut butter 10 drops of liquid mineral concentrate 1 tbs of dark argave or raw honey 1 fresh vanilla pod whizz the above up in a blender and enjoy!!

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    YUMMY!

    Reviewer1293926により Mar 05, 2010 に掲載

    Being new to hempseed, I found this reasonably priced (after comparison shopping), and it tastes wonderful!

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Excellent!

    TheEmpoweredWayにより Mar 21, 2010 に掲載

    These hemp seeds are amazing! Very fresh with a great flavor! Adding these to salads, smoothies or ANYTHING are a great way to add protein and vital nutrients in your diet! Definitely recommend!

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Great product

    Reviewer1807609により Mar 25, 2010 に掲載

    These shelled hempseeds are very tasty in my morningly oat meal. Very healthy and makes the porridge more tastier.

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Lovely soft and nutty taste

    Reviewer1702441により Mar 26, 2010 に掲載

    Next time have to get bigger pack of this.

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    yummy!

    Reviewer1975837により Mar 31, 2010 に掲載

    I was really surprised how good it is.

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    商品 21 - 30 の合計 181

    « 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »