JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,031

¥1,181

のセーブ: ¥149 (13 % オフ)

レビューを書く
  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh, as we buy this product directly from Nutiva, a local company.

  • カスタマーの評価

    5 つ星
    4 つ星
    3 つ星
    (3)
    2 つ星
    (2)
    1 つ星
    (3)
    レビュー | 英語
    並び替え

    me gusta mucho

    ROSSITAにより May 22, 2015 に掲載

    Lo unico malo que le veo es el precio tan elevado que tiene, el resto es todo ventajas. *************** ----------------------- Si te ayudé con mi comentario a decidirte , pulsa por favor el SÍ abajo, para más revisiones... ve a mi nick

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Great organic hempseeds!

    SunnyRoseにより Jan 17, 2015 に掲載

    The hempseeds from Nutiva taste really fresh and has a slightly nutty flavor. They can be added to almost anything!

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Tiny seeds, gigantic power.

    4712664459006603582により Dec 07, 2014 に掲載

    This product is amazing. We add them to yogurt and gives it that extra kick. Like and tasty, perfect little treat.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Hemp seeds

    4638564979819589863により Nov 01, 2014 に掲載

    Very tasty, I add them almost in every meal :)

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Great product

    5244340765601547310により Oct 14, 2014 に掲載

    Tastes great and healthy. will buy again.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    The perfect seed!

    5759581660634564286により Jul 17, 2014 に掲載

    Very good, a perfect post workout-snack or breakfast when put in a smoothie or on my yoghurt!

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    HEALTHY AND GREAT TASTE

    LILYXXXにより Jun 24, 2014 に掲載

    I sprinkle hemp seeds over salads, they are delicious !

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    <3

    5391046737718211965により Jun 06, 2014 に掲載

    Love them. I only miss more in one package, which I found and will be ordering next time :0)

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Good

    5080279421104334687により May 23, 2014 に掲載

    I add the seed to my cereal and it taste good.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    fresh,fresh,fresh

    5183704727961848195により May 01, 2014 に掲載

    I use this product everyday in my smoothies my only regret is that I only ordered 8 oz as you need two tablespoons as a serving size next time ill order it by the pounds awesome product & out of 5 stars

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    商品 1 - 10 の合計 172

    « 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »