JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,424

¥1,678

のセーブ: ¥254 (15 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh, as we buy this product directly from Nutiva, a local company.

  • レビュー | 英語
    並び替え

    Fantastic

    Reviewer1295539により Sep 19, 2008 に掲載

    Extremely high quality product. Nice taste and texture. I'm hooked on hemp! ;)

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Excellent source of proteins

    Reviewer1288957により Nov 26, 2008 に掲載

    I add it every mornig to smoothies and shakes, It is easy to digest and taste great!-

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Fantastic find!!!

    Reviewer1704933により Sep 05, 2011 に掲載

    I am hypoglycemic, and need to start my day with progein. This is so much better then the other Hemp protein powder I was using from Trader Joes. The other one was so grainy and extremely difficult to get down. No matter how I tried to prepare it never dissolved. With Nutiva...it is such a fine powder...it dissolves beautifully! It makes superb protein shakes in the blender, or dissolves great by just stirring in a glass while never loosing the nutty flavor! I am due to re-order! I also cut my serving size per shake down from 4 tblsp. To 2. Mainly because I am also a meat eater...and was getting symptoms of too much protein in my diet. Try adding frozen organic fruit of choice, vanilla rice milk ( I don't do dairy) one banana. A packet of stevia ( I don't do sugar either) and a scoop of super greens powder). Yummy!!

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Good

    Reviewer1539804により Apr 17, 2012 に掲載

    Like this product w/ fruit. Yummy

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    So so

    5005158105221154605により Mar 25, 2015 に掲載

    I know it's good for me but it tastes awful. Muddy and gritty. It's hard to drink no matter how I try to make it interesting. Still hoping that the acquired taste factor will eventually kick in.

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    To gritty

    Reviewer1507018により Sep 13, 2010 に掲載

    I didn´t like this product. The taste is ok but it makes mye smoothies extremely gritty. I get the feeling of drinkig cement. Won´t buy it again.

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Hemp for Health!

    Reviewer1239262により Dec 26, 2007 に掲載

    Each morning I've been enjoying a glass of soy-milk and hemp protein powder.

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Love this protein powder

    Reviewer2412674により Apr 11, 2008 に掲載

    Tastes great and is a quality product.

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Excellent source of fiber

    Reviewer1092290により Jan 25, 2007 に掲載

    This product actually has more fiber than protein but that is the reason I take it. These days its all but impossible to get enough protein in our diet, even as a vegetarian I find its a challenge with so many types of carbs. I take this twice a day (=100% daily intake) and it keeps the digestive tract moving smoothly. Compare with other fiber products which may have other nice herbs etc. but not enough actual fiber.

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    like it

    Reviewer2153251により Sep 21, 2008 に掲載

    good product

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    商品 11 - 20 の合計 91

    « 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »