JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥801

¥961

のセーブ: ¥160 (17 % オフ)

レビューを書く
  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh, as we buy this product directly from Nutiva, a local company.

  • カスタマーの評価

    5 つ星
    4 つ星
    3 つ星
    2 つ星
    (2)
    1 つ星
    (5)
    レビュー | 英語
    並び替え

    good

    CIPRIANにより Apr 22, 2016 に掲載

    nice flavor, is ok.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Zişan Anter

    5750792440841208400により Apr 08, 2016 に掲載

    Thank you for your attendance to order Nutiva. I am very pleased with your customer service. Zişan Anter

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Do not buy this from iHerb.com

    5001491356706418646により Apr 05, 2016 に掲載

    If you are buying from India, stay away from iHerb as you may end up paying 53% of duty fee. Be careful witl iHerb rates in INR and the hidden customs charges + DHL hidden charges which are not shown anywhere in the website. My rating is not for the product, its for iHerb.com

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    nice one

    4899406456711171816により Feb 12, 2016 に掲載

    Very good

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Nice product.

    5141922522823393563により Jan 24, 2016 に掲載

    good quality

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    the oil good and the price.

    5702083983222486435により Dec 06, 2015 に掲載

    but the taste not so good.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Amazing

    VinegarAgainにより Nov 22, 2015 に掲載

    Since I started reading about hemp oil, I wanted to try one. This product comes in perfect size, test good and was very useful. Will buy it again.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Great product

    4677671339834610277により Nov 16, 2015 に掲載

    I use this oil both for cosmetic purposes and in food. It smells really good, is very tasty and great for salads. When used for skin care it doesn't clog pores and absorbs quickly. Excellent product!

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Excellent product

    4735900113801354982により Nov 05, 2015 に掲載

    Helped me get rid of chronic eczema, focused and helps me concentrate, improves memory, taste good in a salad.I LOVE ITֱֱֱ

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

    Good for my skin

    4873570036396823467により Oct 24, 2015 に掲載

    I like this for the quality, price and how good it is for my skin! I have started using hemp oil on my face after reading about high linoleic oils. I had an unfortunate acne outbreak episode with the oil cleansing method using coconut oil and upon further research, found that not everyone's skin is suitable for coconut oil. I also came across the terms high linoleic and high oleic oil. Turns out, acne prone skin prefers high linoleic oil like hemp seed oil. It took me a looooong time to get my skin back, and since using hemp seed oil, I can definitely see a difference in my skin! I will continue using it every morning and evening. Because it is a large bottle and I haven't got a smaller bottle with dropper, I used a skewer, cut it shorter so it would fit under the bottle cap, and stuck it in the bottle. Every time I need a few drops, I open the cap, lift the skewer and drip 2-3 drops on my palm. I find that it works quite well. It stays in the fridge so it wouldn't go rancid.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

    商品 1 - 10 の合計 103

    « 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »