JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥2,095

¥2,423

のセーブ: ¥328 (14 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh, as we buy this product directly from Nutiva, a local company.

  • レビュー | 英語
    並び替え

    seems like the quality is very good

    Reviewer2761190により Dec 03, 2008 に掲載

    I like the taste alot and it seems like a better alternative when comparing this to either flax oil or fish oil.

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    So much for so little $$$!

    Reviewer1360318により Dec 18, 2008 に掲載

    This stuff is great, with a yummy nutty flavor, and it's green! Like another person commented: what I paid for this 24oz bottle is nearly the same as what I'd pay for an 8oz bottle at a local store.

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    repeat customer - g.s.

    Reviewer1776358により Sep 24, 2008 に掲載

    Tasty oil - I add to my shakes

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Ruth

    Reviewer1382473により Oct 05, 2008 に掲載

    The Hemp oil is a very good product that should be generally available to the public and therefore would not be so expensive!

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Martin

    Reviewer2359606により May 15, 2008 に掲載

    Rich nutty tasting flavour, great on toast and over salads

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Great product, tough bottle

    Reviewer2182707により Jan 05, 2008 に掲載

    This oil is very fresh and great for recipes, the only thing I dont like about it is the bottle. It's tough to squeeze out.

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Value oil

    4834675214612867231により Sep 26, 2014 に掲載

    This product's unique composition is worth gold. My pain is milder. I am more alert.

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Good product.

    Reviewer1840580により Nov 30, 2011 に掲載

    Very happy with product, if you like the hemp seeds you'll like this oil. Only 4 stars because I would prefer it in a glass container rather than plastic.

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Best value so cheap , Hemp oil is expensive in Australia

    Reviewer2134084により Apr 18, 2008 に掲載

    Anything organic is a plus today! I add this to my protein shake. Omega 3 6 and 9

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    ingester

    Reviewer2576452により Jul 10, 2008 に掲載

    good value, great product, would like to see this in larger containers for better value and les packaging.

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    商品 31 - 40 の合計 176

    « 前の | 2 3 4 5 6 | 次のページ »