JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥2,348

¥2,716

のセーブ: ¥368 (14 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh, as we buy this product directly from Nutiva, a local company.

  • レビュー | 英語
    並び替え

    Excellent.

    Reviewer2432635により Feb 03, 2009 に掲載

    Excellent price. The bottle requires you to squeeze it to have the oil come out. This is good since it controls the flow very well.

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Mild flavored Hemp oil

    Reviewer2441632により Dec 01, 2011 に掲載

    This is a delicious hemp oil that has milder flavor than what I've been used to. I don't have to brace myself to take it, and am even using it in salad dressing, since it doesn't overpower the flavor, but adds to it. I can use it in smoothies, too. The flavor is good even taking it straight.

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    okey taste - superb oil

    Reviewer2602542により Jan 07, 2012 に掲載

    good taste, better then flax seed oil. great product, good manufacturer (nutiva). will buy again

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Great product, tough bottle

    Reviewer2182707により Jan 05, 2008 に掲載

    This oil is very fresh and great for recipes, the only thing I dont like about it is the bottle. It's tough to squeeze out.

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Value oil

    4834675214612867231により Sep 26, 2014 に掲載

    This product's unique composition is worth gold. My pain is milder. I am more alert.

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Martin

    Reviewer2359606により May 15, 2008 に掲載

    Rich nutty tasting flavour, great on toast and over salads

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Ruth

    Reviewer1382473により Oct 05, 2008 に掲載

    The Hemp oil is a very good product that should be generally available to the public and therefore would not be so expensive!

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Good product.

    Reviewer1840580により Nov 30, 2011 に掲載

    Very happy with product, if you like the hemp seeds you'll like this oil. Only 4 stars because I would prefer it in a glass container rather than plastic.

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Going back to Flax oil

    5467951958981891830により Dec 23, 2012 に掲載

    Just really couldn't take the taste of this.

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Best value so cheap , Hemp oil is expensive in Australia

    Reviewer2134084により Apr 18, 2008 に掲載

    Anything organic is a plus today! I add this to my protein shake. Omega 3 6 and 9

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    商品 31 - 40 の合計 181

    « 前の | 2 3 4 5 6 | 次のページ »