JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥2,200

¥2,545

のセーブ: ¥345 (14 % オフ)

  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh, as we buy this product directly from Nutiva, a local company.

  • カスタマーの評価

    5 つ星
    4 つ星
    3 つ星
    (4)
    2 つ星
    (2)
    1 つ星
    (0)
    レビュー | 英語
    並び替え

    Nutiva Organic hemp oil, cold pressed

    Reviewer2626023により Jan 23, 2014 に掲載

    Haven't had this long however we have already noticed a good difference in puppy's fur, very soft.Hoping it stops the malting aswell.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ Best Hemp Oil EVER !!

    Sickness-ELIMINATORにより Dec 21, 2013 に掲載

    ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ Recommended by my Medical Doctor. He uses this Hemp Oil brand himself. Made in Canada. . . . You can find other products I use on my Page! I use only products that have Scientifically Proven benefits (or taste good).

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

    מאד אוהבת אותו

    Reviewer1191961により Dec 06, 2013 に掲載

    מוסיפה אותו בסלטים והוא מוסיף טעם אגוזיץ. מקווה שגם מבחינה בריאותית הוא מוסיף הרבה

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Health in a Bottle

    4839259795184818672により Nov 10, 2013 に掲載

    Seems to be of high quality. Very tasty, and great price.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    good

    valeryにより Oct 24, 2013 に掲載

    Отличное масло!

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Nutiva Hemp Oil -orgainc

    5266528487377478512により Sep 27, 2013 に掲載

    Love it! its smooth and easy to take with a slightly nutty flavour and I definitely feels as though the inflammation I feel in my joints and muscles after a hard yoga session has lessened and the duration of the tenderness has lessoned. Highly recommend it. Agrees with my constitution better than flaxseed oil

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Good for the face

    4686319321787670919により Jul 22, 2013 に掲載

    Helps with the redness and breakouts when I pat a bit of it on my face after washing it.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Hemp oil

    Trulyislanderにより Jul 14, 2013 に掲載

    This is my third bottle, I bought it for facial oil cleansing. I am also taking 1 spoon every morning as a supplement for omeha.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    GREAT VALUE, GREAT PRODUCT-SHAME ABOUT PLASTIC BOTTLE

    Reviewer1105845により Jul 05, 2013 に掲載

    This is fantastic hemp oil, I mix a bit in every morning with my cooked steel cut oats. Hemp Seed Oil is nature’s most perfectly balanced plant oil because it has a very healthy 3:1 ratio of Omega 6 to Omega 3. Just wish it wasnt in a plastic bottle

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    good

    elraphaにより Jan 20, 2013 に掲載

    good

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    商品 31 - 40 の合計 152

    « 前の | 2 3 4 5 6 | 次のページ »