JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥223

¥251

のセーブ: ¥28 (11 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
3 つ星
2 つ星
(6)
1 つ星
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Perfect texture and consistency

eathealthyにより Jul 02, 2013 に掲載

Perfect texture and consistency for a 8 month old baby. He loved the taste. If you like my review check out my page by clicking eathealthy in blue above to see reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Baby LOVES the BEEF STEW Taste!

BeckySueにより Mar 12, 2015 に掲載

Baby LOVES the real Beef Stew taste! Parent loves that it is organic. The small size is so handy. You can take it anywhere with you. Keep one in your purse, diaper bag, glove compartment etc. Never be without a meal for your baby. Nurture Inc has many other great flavors of baby food too.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

NICE

5063144051608107489により Jan 09, 2013 に掲載

NICE

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

My baby is quite like to eat

5252068948491168364により Jan 21, 2013 に掲載

My baby is quite like to eat

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good food

Reviewer2426123により Mar 07, 2012 に掲載

Very tasty for my baby

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Happy with the stew

Reviewer2414122により Apr 10, 2012 に掲載

Hearty stew for winter days- yum my 16 month likes this. Bought it again to have as stand by quick meal.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

方便的餐包

mim558により Jul 18, 2012 に掲載

HAPPY家的果泥一如既往的好,一直买的,各种口味都来了一堆。我也都在宝宝之前尝过,口味完全天然,没有添加什么额外的味道。大人可能感觉有些辅食味道怪怪的,但这就是天然的调和后的味道,对宝宝来说,以前也没有吃过什么盐糖,所以宝宝反而是接受的非常好。开封以后如果一顿吃不完,要及时的放冰箱保存。

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

very good

5458994350705882687により May 24, 2013 に掲載

very good

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Dr Sears recommended

5562020081305653202により Jun 17, 2013 に掲載

Being a big fan of Dr. Sears I chose this product as well as a number of other Happy Baby items. It saves us when I have no time to cook diverse and nutritious dishes for my baby and I am sure of its quality. My 21-month daughter seems to like the taste.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

haven't try it

5202759096580915879により Jun 20, 2013 に掲載

believe it will be very nice, because my baby loves everthing from happybaby

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 69

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »