JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥631

¥793

のセーブ: ¥162 (20 % オフ)

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビューを書く
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Great Taste!

Reviewer2548458により Feb 17, 2012 に掲載

This Tea has a Great Taste! Love it!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Delicious Tea

Reviewer2526088により Jun 16, 2011 に掲載

I pair this with the Zhena's Luminous Lemon, add a little stevia and chill. It is so good and so refreshing. It will make you think summer!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

I like this tea

Reviewer1127048により Mar 30, 2012 に掲載

Pleasant taste, very refreshing. And nice price for Numi

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

the best

David-Gにより Mar 31, 2012 に掲載

love this tea from Numi. very refreshing and lemony. the yerba mate + green tea gives a nice lift as well.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Love the tea

Aye123により Jun 13, 2012 に掲載

I love this tea, but they don't sell it where I live, and I was very pleased to see that it is sold in iHerb. I will but it again.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Lemon without the pucker

Reviewer2582217により Jul 24, 2012 に掲載

I you like lemon in your tea, you are going to love this because there is nothing subtle about the lemon taste of this tea. It even has a light lemon color! It is delicious hot or chilled. The box lid even contains recipes that use the tea as one of the ingredients. I love that this company practices fair trade and sustainable earth methods. Hooray!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Nice kick

Reviewer3092624により Apr 22, 2014 に掲載

Nice kick with the mate.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Lovely flavour

5123898094853596146により Sep 06, 2014 に掲載

I tried this in the compilation pack and love the light scent and the taste is not overbearing, just right even in a mug sized cup after dinner.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

great

5586807966755128098により Mar 07, 2016 に掲載

very tasty

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

great

5328217026651653573により Mar 12, 2016 に掲載

Great flavor

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 10