JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥657

¥826

のセーブ: ¥169 (20 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(1)
3 つ星
(0)
2 つ星
(0)
1 つ星
(0)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

great

5328217026651653573により Mar 12, 2016 に掲載

Great flavor

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

great

5586807966755128098により Mar 07, 2016 に掲載

very tasty

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Lovely flavour

5123898094853596146により Sep 06, 2014 に掲載

I tried this in the compilation pack and love the light scent and the taste is not overbearing, just right even in a mug sized cup after dinner.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Nice kick

Reviewer3092624により Apr 22, 2014 に掲載

Nice kick with the mate.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Lemon without the pucker

Reviewer2582217により Jul 24, 2012 に掲載

I you like lemon in your tea, you are going to love this because there is nothing subtle about the lemon taste of this tea. It even has a light lemon color! It is delicious hot or chilled. The box lid even contains recipes that use the tea as one of the ingredients. I love that this company practices fair trade and sustainable earth methods. Hooray!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Love the tea

Aye123により Jun 13, 2012 に掲載

I love this tea, but they don't sell it where I live, and I was very pleased to see that it is sold in iHerb. I will but it again.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

the best

David-Gにより Mar 31, 2012 に掲載

love this tea from Numi. very refreshing and lemony. the yerba mate + green tea gives a nice lift as well.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

I like this tea

Reviewer1127048により Mar 30, 2012 に掲載

Pleasant taste, very refreshing. And nice price for Numi

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great Taste!

Reviewer2548458により Feb 17, 2012 に掲載

This Tea has a Great Taste! Love it!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Delicious Tea

Reviewer2526088により Jun 16, 2011 に掲載

I pair this with the Zhena's Luminous Lemon, add a little stevia and chill. It is so good and so refreshing. It will make you think summer!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

商品 1 - 10 の合計 10