JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

I advise you to try to expand the culinary horizons

naturalsgirlsにより Jul 13, 2012 に掲載

The beauty of Puer not only in its unusual flavor and aroma. Despite the fact that this tea contains small amounts of caffeine, it invigorates and improves the efficiency of more than coffee. This is the best drink for the morning, but it is not recommended to drink Puer for the night. High-quality and properly cooked Puerh is very good for health. It helps digestion, normalizes metabolism, lowers high blood pressure, reduces cholesterol, improves skin condition and reduces the risk of cancer, toxins and eases hangover. Pu-erh - the only tea that you can drink ulcer. It is believed that Puer helps fight obesity and rejuvenates the body. It would be better to say that Puer helps the body to be the way it should be. Brewed three times stronger than ordinary black tea, bracing is stronger than coffee. It has a subtle earthy flavor. I advise you to try to expand the culinary horizons

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

well

FataMorganaにより May 10, 2012 に掲載

Good Puer pressed in the form of chocolate bar. Хороший прессованный пуэр в виде шоколадной плитки =)

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Excellent flavor

x-tineにより Jun 22, 2012 に掲載

This is a fabulous rendition of Puerh tea. Aficionados of the bold, unique flavor of Puerh will find this makes a very satisfying cup.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Easy to make

4654718134920955623により Feb 01, 2014 に掲載

I thought that this would be a messy job to make, but it wasn't! I broke off one square without making a mess and brewed it in my infuser for 2 minutes. I drained the tea out and left the mushed remainder in the infuser for future! Smells a bit fishy but doesn't taste of anything... Hopefully it will help with weight loss, we'll see!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Wonderfull tea! - Замечательный чай!

FORUMONTIにより Jun 03, 2012 に掲載

Very good Puerh! Tasty and easy to use! I will buy it again for sure! Отличный пу-эр! Вкусный и легкий в заваривании. Обязательно куплю еще!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Puerhfect ;)

5506415122759573763により Sep 04, 2014 に掲載

Everything i was hoping for

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

greatest

bobbienorthernにより Jun 09, 2015 に掲載

this black tea is so very good. I really like black tea the best.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

ok

4776533233705196672により Jul 16, 2013 に掲載

ok

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

I liked it!

Reviewer2581007により Sep 17, 2013 に掲載

A good product! I recommend to buy!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

did not like

5660846036144591428により Aug 30, 2012 に掲載

did not like the tea is brewed well, but does not taste like the real Puer, gives energy

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 10