JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,128

¥1,772

のセーブ: ¥644 (36 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
(6)
4 つ星
(5)
3 つ星
(6)
2 つ星
(0)
1 つ星
(1)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Good product

Reviewer2545542により Feb 14, 2012 に掲載

This has helped my skin, nails and hair to grow more beautiful. Also I noticed that this helped not to get so much spots.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Best

Reviewer3043112により Feb 21, 2012 に掲載

Best

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Me funcionan muy bien

4746800022978465719により May 02, 2014 に掲載

El bote es grandísimo y cunde para mucho tiempo. Es genial porque hay que tomar bastantes. Como punto negativo diré que el tamaño es un poco grande para tragar.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

THis is awesome stuff

Blessed1により Aug 10, 2014 に掲載

I use this for immune support and bone support , its better than just using calcium , I also use it for my dog that has a tumor cause shark cartilage blocks the blood from going to the tumor so you get rid of the tumor . I will keep buying this from Iherb its affordable and it works.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

I reacted to this right away

PurplePegasusにより Oct 28, 2011 に掲載

I found out recently that I have a brain tumor. I bought this in the hopes of shrinking it but unfortunately I reacted to it almost immediately: it made me very tired. I think I took 3 caps at once, per label. I will try it again at a dosage of 1 cap only. I hope it works.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Effective

4834757769365935663により Apr 17, 2015 に掲載

I think i am starting to feel a positive difference in joint function.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

perhaps it helps

Reviewer1680989により Jan 06, 2012 に掲載

I Bought the pills because a vet in Holland said that a combination of shark cartilage and shark liver oil could slow the cancer of our dog ( mastocystom) He still lives and doesn't seem to feel sick. So he's happy, we're too !! Easy to order and within 10 days the pills arrived in Holland !!!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

imune

Reviewer2070720により Oct 30, 2010 に掲載

imune suport

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

ok

5735161517577769927により Aug 27, 2013 に掲載

ok

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

quality shark cartiledge

Reviewer3194623により Jan 07, 2012 に掲載

excellent quality

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 16

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »