JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,101

¥1,729

のセーブ: ¥628 (36 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
(6)
4 つ星
(5)
3 つ星
(6)
2 つ星
(0)
1 つ星
(1)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Todo correcto

4802276673468140368により May 27, 2015 に掲載

En principio no tengo ningún inconveniente con este producto. Evidentemente no es milagroso, pero no le encuentro contraindicación alguna.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Effective

4834757769365935663により Apr 17, 2015 に掲載

I think i am starting to feel a positive difference in joint function.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

THis is awesome stuff

Blessed1により Aug 10, 2014 に掲載

I use this for immune support and bone support , its better than just using calcium , I also use it for my dog that has a tumor cause shark cartilage blocks the blood from going to the tumor so you get rid of the tumor . I will keep buying this from Iherb its affordable and it works.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Me funcionan muy bien

4746800022978465719により May 02, 2014 に掲載

El bote es grandísimo y cunde para mucho tiempo. Es genial porque hay que tomar bastantes. Como punto negativo diré que el tamaño es un poco grande para tragar.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Great

4826292778262673177により Apr 11, 2014 に掲載

I'm a runner with CMP and these pills have been a blessing for my knees' pain. I have also noticed a slight improvement on nails. The downside is that you have to take a lot of pills daily. Soy corredora con condromalacia rotuliana y estas píldoras me han aliviado el dolor de las rodillas bastante. Tambien he notado cierta mejoria en las uñas. Lo malo es que tienes que tomarte muchas diariamente.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Not satisfactory product

mexoniaにより Feb 19, 2014 に掲載

Not satisfactory at all. No improvement

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Hopefull

4988997240210439595により Dec 30, 2013 に掲載

Many years ago I had a cat who had a tumor on her tongue. A friend told me about Shark Cartiladge, which I mixed in her food. The tumor disappeard and she lived to be 18 years old. Now I have a Dog with a tumor on her left shoulder, she had surgery and I'm mixing the Shark Cartiladge in her food and hope for the same results.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

nada especial

5535297417373551562により Dec 12, 2013 に掲載

No he notado nada tras tomar un bote entero

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

ok

5735161517577769927により Aug 27, 2013 に掲載

ok

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Best

Reviewer3043112により Feb 21, 2012 に掲載

Best

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

商品 1 - 10 の合計 16

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »