JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥888

¥1,189

のセーブ: ¥301 (25 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
3 つ星
(8)
2 つ星
(5)
1 つ星
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

barb5

Reviewer2012251により Apr 10, 2010 に掲載

Good price.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Interesting

Reviewer2463518により Apr 11, 2010 に掲載

This is my first time using Chia seeds. They have no real taste, so it's kinda easy to just throw some in my salad or in a smoothie.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Very Healthy Addition to my Oatmeal

Reviewer2666562により Apr 18, 2010 に掲載

These seeds are a very healthy addition to my diet. They give a nice little crunch to my morning oatmeal.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Can add to many things

Reviewer2808184により Apr 19, 2010 に掲載

This can be added to some many food items,yogurt,pudding,smoothies. This is a good price and product.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

White Chia Seeds

Reviewer2552172により Apr 24, 2010 に掲載

LOVE this product! I miss a scoop with a chopped apple and cup of Activia yogurt for my breakfast every morning.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Wonder seed!

Reviewer1412778により Apr 26, 2010 に掲載

Keeps you feeling full and hydrated - slightly strange texture (I use it in a Crystal Light drink), but you get used to this quickly. Will definitely help curb appetite - I use this once a day in the mid afternoon to bridge between lunch and dinner.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Essential

Reviewer1349510により May 21, 2010 に掲載

These chia seeds have become a regular part of my diet. They provide many of the omegas and other nutrients. Last year due to a medical regimen I was taking I couldn't go to the gym. This year the amount of muscle the chia has helped me to regain is amazing!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Chi-chi-chia!

5370967318126225553により Aug 23, 2012 に掲載

Little to say other than this is a great, affordable source of chia seeds.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

White chia seeds

Reviewer2212192により Apr 24, 2009 に掲載

We are completely satisfied with this product. It was delivered in a timely manner, and the product is all we were expecting, the price was quite reasonable. We are very well pleased and will be ordering again. Thanks!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

A must in your diet

Reviewer1771709により Oct 29, 2012 に掲載

Very good price

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 81 - 90 の合計 101

« 前の | 7 8 9 10 11 | 次のページ »