JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,098

¥1,118

のセーブ: ¥20 (2 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Real High quality

kuminttttにより Aug 04, 2015 に掲載

Recommend for your helth

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

cheap and good

5174242961781273285により Sep 28, 2015 に掲載

very reasonable price for a large bag of chia seeds, no complaints! i put it in my oats or water everyday :)

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great product

tessipessにより Oct 09, 2015 に掲載

perfect chiaseeds. Mix them first and you get a better pudding. or use them as they are in smoothies

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

I love it

iherbyfanにより Dec 16, 2015 に掲載

Have been buying for a long time. Very good product! I add a teaspoon to my morning oats, stir it in and wait 3 mins. Makes my oats so much more palatable due to the added crunch and 'interesting' texture it has.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

super yummy

5120682455081879687により Dec 21, 2015 に掲載

This Chia is the best I tried, yummy with yoghurt and banana, crunchy also!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Chite Chia see

Reviewer2883498により Dec 24, 2015 に掲載

I use Chia seeds in smoothies and porridge. Very good.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Now Foods, Real Food, White Chia Seed

SherbanVadimにより Jan 14, 2016 に掲載

Отличное качество.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Value for money

lissawesomeにより Jan 24, 2016 に掲載

Good value for money - chia seeds are rather expensive in supermarkets where I am from. They are great in boosting required daily fibre intake. I usually mix 2 tablespoons of the chia seeds with my muesli.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good!

5532030074393160616により Feb 16, 2016 に掲載

The best chia seeds I have tried so far. The consitancy and swelling of them overall. Really like the white seeds because they hide much more in food. I use them for meaking jams and overnight oats.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Chia seed

Anuta32により Feb 18, 2016 に掲載

I love this one, put it in every salad, and lemon - honey detox water. Очень нравятся семена чиа, подходит для всех салатов, приятный вкус, рекомендую!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 41 - 50 の合計 120

« 前の | 3 4 5 6 7 | 次のページ »