JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,203

¥1,266

のセーブ: ¥63 (5 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

VERY GOOD

5485269715373590141により Jun 20, 2016 に掲載

VERY GOOD

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

I love it

iherbyfanにより Dec 16, 2015 に掲載

Have been buying for a long time. Very good product! I add a teaspoon to my morning oats, stir it in and wait 3 mins. Makes my oats so much more palatable due to the added crunch and 'interesting' texture it has.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

super yummy

5120682455081879687により Dec 21, 2015 に掲載

This Chia is the best I tried, yummy with yoghurt and banana, crunchy also!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Chite Chia see

Reviewer2883498により Dec 24, 2015 に掲載

I use Chia seeds in smoothies and porridge. Very good.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Value for money

lissawesomeにより Jan 24, 2016 に掲載

Good value for money - chia seeds are rather expensive in supermarkets where I am from. They are great in boosting required daily fibre intake. I usually mix 2 tablespoons of the chia seeds with my muesli.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good!

5532030074393160616により Feb 16, 2016 に掲載

The best chia seeds I have tried so far. The consitancy and swelling of them overall. Really like the white seeds because they hide much more in food. I use them for meaking jams and overnight oats.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Chia seed

Anuta32により Feb 18, 2016 に掲載

I love this one, put it in every salad, and lemon - honey detox water. Очень нравятся семена чиа, подходит для всех салатов, приятный вкус, рекомендую!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

recommended

5231183039161281078により Feb 29, 2016 に掲載

I have tried black chia seed ...but I prefer this white one. And I find no dirt like the other buyer comments here. Will reorder again. Nice price~

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great quality!

vegenotesにより Mar 14, 2016 に掲載

The cheapest chia seed I have yet found. But the quality is very good. Very clean.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great !

5147250917271044348により Mar 15, 2016 に掲載

I prefer the black chia seed but when I mix them that's great ^^!And the price is also great of course. Je préfère les graines de chia noires mais en mélangeant les deux c'est très bon et ça reste quand même moins cher que les noires.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 111 - 120 の合計 178

« 前の | 10 11 12 13 14 | 次のページ »