JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥870

¥1,164

のセーブ: ¥294 (25 % オフ)

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビューを書く
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Can add to many things

Reviewer2808184により Apr 19, 2010 に掲載

This can be added to some many food items,yogurt,pudding,smoothies. This is a good price and product.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

White Chia Seeds

Reviewer2552172により Apr 24, 2010 に掲載

LOVE this product! I miss a scoop with a chopped apple and cup of Activia yogurt for my breakfast every morning.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Wonder seed!

Reviewer1412778により Apr 26, 2010 に掲載

Keeps you feeling full and hydrated - slightly strange texture (I use it in a Crystal Light drink), but you get used to this quickly. Will definitely help curb appetite - I use this once a day in the mid afternoon to bridge between lunch and dinner.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Essential

Reviewer1349510により May 21, 2010 に掲載

These chia seeds have become a regular part of my diet. They provide many of the omegas and other nutrients. Last year due to a medical regimen I was taking I couldn't go to the gym. This year the amount of muscle the chia has helped me to regain is amazing!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great

DaniellaMeansにより May 30, 2016 に掲載

Love this!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

great

5358632610941560173により Jun 02, 2016 に掲載

Chia seeds, what to say? I love it in my morning smoothie.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Excellent product am using it regularly and find it very effective and has got one of the best sources of fiber, which is very useful to the gut.

4941300312925357738により Jun 18, 2016 に掲載

Excellent

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

VERY GOOD

5485269715373590141により Jun 20, 2016 に掲載

VERY GOOD

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

I haven't had any issues with the product as yet, and I've been using it for over a year :)

4873871394613260178により Jun 21, 2016 に掲載

I personally recommend this product. Some reviews I read said that there was sand in the container. I guess I'm one of the lucky ones who haven't had any problems as yet!!!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

no dirt at all and great price

5030993488487774426により Jul 01, 2016 に掲載

great quality, good price. there a lot of bad reviews about this product but looks like they have improved

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 91 - 100 の合計 114

« 前の | 8 9 10 11 12 | 次のページ »