JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,237

¥1,260

のセーブ: ¥23 (2 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Interesting

Reviewer2463518により Apr 11, 2010 に掲載

This is my first time using Chia seeds. They have no real taste, so it's kinda easy to just throw some in my salad or in a smoothie.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Very Healthy Addition to my Oatmeal

Reviewer2666562により Apr 18, 2010 に掲載

These seeds are a very healthy addition to my diet. They give a nice little crunch to my morning oatmeal.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Can add to many things

Reviewer2808184により Apr 19, 2010 に掲載

This can be added to some many food items,yogurt,pudding,smoothies. This is a good price and product.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

White Chia Seeds

Reviewer2552172により Apr 24, 2010 に掲載

LOVE this product! I miss a scoop with a chopped apple and cup of Activia yogurt for my breakfast every morning.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Wonder seed!

Reviewer1412778により Apr 26, 2010 に掲載

Keeps you feeling full and hydrated - slightly strange texture (I use it in a Crystal Light drink), but you get used to this quickly. Will definitely help curb appetite - I use this once a day in the mid afternoon to bridge between lunch and dinner.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Essential

Reviewer1349510により May 21, 2010 に掲載

These chia seeds have become a regular part of my diet. They provide many of the omegas and other nutrients. Last year due to a medical regimen I was taking I couldn't go to the gym. This year the amount of muscle the chia has helped me to regain is amazing!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great

DaniellaMeansにより May 30, 2016 に掲載

Love this!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

great

5358632610941560173により Jun 02, 2016 に掲載

Chia seeds, what to say? I love it in my morning smoothie.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Excellent product am using it regularly and find it very effective and has got one of the best sources of fiber, which is very useful to the gut.

4941300312925357738により Jun 18, 2016 に掲載

Excellent

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

VERY GOOD

5485269715373590141により Jun 20, 2016 に掲載

VERY GOOD

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 91 - 100 の合計 124

« 前の | 8 9 10 11 12 | 次のページ »