JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,465

¥1,513

のセーブ: ¥48 (3 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
3 つ星
(2)
2 つ星
(1)
1 つ星
(4)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

great product

Reviewer1794079により May 11, 2011 に掲載

good for knees

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Excellent

Reviewer1773360により Apr 20, 2011 に掲載

A great product - no offensive smell or unpleasant taste. Will be ordering again

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Very good!

Reviewer2798035により Dec 06, 2010 に掲載

Use it in my morning smoothie to add protein and balance the glycemic index of the fruit and veggies! Doesn't add flavor or consistency to the smoothie! Haven't taken enough to notice effects on nails hair, cartilage, etc.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

6 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Excellent Gelatin

Reviewer2759402により Nov 03, 2010 に掲載

This gelatin sets up well. I use it for homemade marshmallows and fruit juice gealtin snacks and haven't been disappointed. It stays fresh for months. A good buy!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

6 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Beef Gelatin

Reviewer1043827により Sep 07, 2010 に掲載

Price sure jumped since I bought this last. But I see that it is a quality product, so I guess I'll roll with the changes. Thanx, JD

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

great stuff!

Reviewer2913010により Aug 12, 2010 に掲載

Easy to use. I use 1/4 tsp of gelatin with 1/2 tsp of xanthan gum or guar gum per cup of gluten free flour mix, and the breads turn out delicate and moist. I still have 2 loaves of banana nut bread I made 2 weeks ago in baggies in the fridge, (i made 7 at one time), and they are still fresh and moist tasting, and even my gluten eating husband loves them! I will continue to use this brand as it is economical as well as a great product to use.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

15 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

impressed

Reviewer3066063により Jul 14, 2010 に掲載

It dissolves in water easily.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

For energy, sleep and lower priced than collagen

Reviewer2165848により Jul 11, 2010 に掲載

After taking a tbsp a day for a few days I have much more energy. I also feel more alert and clearheaded. I take it at night as I feel sleepy the first few hours after taking it. This is basically the same as collagen but not as finely ground.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

16 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

nice product

Reviewer3182358により Jun 30, 2010 に掲載

I use this for cooking and making jello with real fruit juice. Worked very well, and so much cheaper than the small sugar-loaded 'jello' packages in the supermarket!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

joint [hip] problems

Reviewer3078111により Sep 28, 2009 に掲載

I am trying beef gelatin to see if it will help with my hip joint,i know its a long shot but im willing to give a go,maybe in a few months ,fingers crossed,i will feel some progres.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 71 - 80 の合計 94

« 前の | 6 7 8 9 10 | 次のページ »