JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥981

¥1,540

のセーブ: ¥559 (36 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
3 つ星
2 つ星
(4)
1 つ星
(5)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

yeast

Reviewer2458560により Aug 30, 2008 に掲載

wonerful yeast- met all my expectations- great taste!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Now Foods, Nutritional Yeast Flakes, 10 oz, (284 g)

Reviewer3193183により Sep 04, 2008 に掲載

My second order of this product and again, this is another product that I find easy to take. No aftertaste.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Weird smell and taste

Reviewer3003614により Jun 29, 2010 に掲載

I'm not sure if I like nutritional yeast. It has a strange flavor and smell.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Strong Taste

Reviewer3350988により Mar 06, 2012 に掲載

A little too overpowering for my son in smoothies.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Weird

Reviewer1124894により Oct 01, 2011 に掲載

I've read so much good stuff about this, but I didn't like it at all. Looks like fish food and smells/tastes weird. My mom enjoyed it, though, so I guess it's just me.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

I don't know...

annannaljubaにより Jun 16, 2011 に掲載

I read multiple times people describing the taste as parmesan-cheese like. I'm confused, because it really tastes nothing like parmesan, wich is why I bought it. I was really disappointed. But as far as yeast goes, the taste is not bitter at all.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

yeast

ling76により Aug 13, 2012 に掲載

not really what I was expecting, taste and smell wierd. not like cheese.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

nutritional yeast

Reviewer2445719により Jul 13, 2008 に掲載

Thanks again for web site I will be ordering again. I looked all over to find it and could not.I am a total vegetarian and I appreciate how fast I recieved your product and how fresh it seems as I opened it.I would have spent more on gas running around than I could have ordering it from you

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good deal

Reviewer2933593により Jul 24, 2008 に掲載

Good price, good product!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great

Reviewer1333587により Sep 30, 2009 に掲載

I use this to add flavor to my vegetarian soups, stews, & sauces. It has just the right flavor to make food savory. I bought it to enhance the flavor of my food but the added B vitamin is good for me too.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 71 - 80 の合計 201

« 前の | 6 7 8 9 10 | 次のページ »