JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,951

¥3,061

のセーブ: ¥1,111 (36 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Liquid Hyaluronic Acid Is A Miracle

Reviewer2435822により Mar 26, 2012 に掲載

I am 72 years old . I have had joint problems most of my life . After 5 days on this product , the popping & cracking in my joints has almost disappeared . Improvement continues . I will use Liquid Hydraluronic Acid for the rest of my life ' By the way , I walk 10 miles a day . Joint problems were a problem , but no longer .

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

excellent product

4640883319379330249により Aug 01, 2013 に掲載

I felt my joints better even after 1 week by using it.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Joint pain

ReviewerIsabellaにより Feb 09, 2013 に掲載

My joint pain is more an RSA complaint due to computer overuse etc. I feel this product taken each morning (easy to drink from the fridge) helps sore joints and I like the taste.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Now Foods - Hyaluronic Acid, berry flavor is extremley good!

4919213062912088389により Mar 31, 2016 に掲載

This product is fantastic really, test excellent.. I am very surprised with the results because before i completed the half bottle of this product i could see the deference in my joints pain! IT WAS GONE, THE PAIN WAS GONE!! i could sleep through out the night with out walking up in pain like before! I am so so happy with this product! Thank you Now Foods!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Super!

5487755727989633318により Feb 18, 2016 に掲載

Good for my joints and it also has a good effect on my skin. I see my face is more plumper and less visibly fine lines around my eyes.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Nice

Reviewer1192710により Jul 15, 2013 に掲載

Very tasty piece. I drink every morning during food. I hope well will strengthen my joints.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

good for you

Reviewer1892212により Oct 20, 2012 に掲載

but tastes thick - ended up using it in protein shakes so I didn't have to taste it.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

GREAT PRODUCT!!!

5674937899721048045により Apr 18, 2014 に掲載

Seems to be quite effective and certainly I'm going to buy it again!!!! thank you I-herb!!!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

I've used this product for over a year

5494763831559652745により Jun 21, 2016 に掲載

I decided to try this product based on a recommendation by a close friend. I have had weakness in both knee joints--but no significant pain. An orthopedist explained there is little if no "tissue" between the knee joints. I haven't opted to undergo knee replacement(s) given the lack of pain. I did feel a better comfort level after I had used this product for 3-4 weeks. What discomfort I did have became minimal and my right knee's strength improved. I know I do need to do more exercise to achieve better strength but I intend to continue using this product as I DO believe it is beneficial.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great flavor,

5028608334074824466により Dec 11, 2015 に掲載

The only reason I've rated this 4 stars instead of 5 is because I found it to be just a tad too sweet, but the flavor is excellent. Too soon to tell yet whether I've found it to be beneficial, but the capsules I'd ordered last time from Now Foods most definitely were (gave me super-soft skin and hair) so I don't see why the liquid form wouldn't be.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 16

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »