JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,106

¥1,447

のセーブ: ¥341 (24 % オフ)

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(4)
3 つ星
(3)
2 つ星
(0)
1 つ星
(1)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Bad

4649034027884685369により Apr 10, 2013 に掲載

GMO

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

works as it should

Reviewer3119083により Apr 16, 2011 に掲載

While not a big fan of high doses of lecithin, this product meets with my approval. I usually take it with a glass of orange juice and the taste is ok to me. It does help my memory and my focus, but it also gets me slightly constipated.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

10g = brain fog

Reviewer1596539により Feb 26, 2013 に掲載

Gave me brain fog at the recommended amount. Not sure if lower amounts helped with cognitive function or not. I will try this again sometime in the future.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

noticeable improvement

5610018190165393149により Nov 11, 2013 に掲載

I have taken this as part of liver-boosting diet in combination with other Now Foods products for that condition. couldn't believe how fast my liver function blood test results improved. And it might be just a coincidence, but there has been some relief in my arm, I have been having pains in ever since I suffered nerve damage in the neck area. And finally, I have even used it in preparing food, deserts mostly.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

-

4913850011091295324により Aug 06, 2013 に掲載

Super

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Now Foods, Lecithin Granules.

Reviewer1187775により Dec 05, 2009 に掲載

very good product. This is my third or foUrth order.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Now Foods, Lecithin Granules, 1 lb (454 g)

4813587071685204531により Feb 03, 2013 に掲載

Еще не выпили,но эффект есть.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Qualtity product and excellent price

Reviewer1001541により Jul 22, 2011 に掲載

I read reviews before buying this product. Sprinkled this in almost every meal we had: soups, salads, stew etc... It's good to eat healhy food. Americans are lucky to have an affordable and healthy foods within their reach.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Exellent lecithin

StarleYにより Sep 20, 2011 に掲載

From Russian I like it :) More then 3 times greater costs in our country :)

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Lecithin Granules

Reviewer1702941により Oct 06, 2011 に掲載

I am very happy the quality and value of this as well as most other products I have tried from NOW Foods. I use this for baking bread with very good results.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 19

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »