JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,165

¥1,827

のセーブ: ¥662 (36 % オフ)

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
3 つ星
2 つ星
1 つ星
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Bad Taste

GraceHopeにより Mar 21, 2016 に掲載

My children could not tolerate the taste. They complained every time they had to chew them. I tested them to see what the big deal was, and the taste was chalky and not good.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

😨👎

4679827877630011573により Jan 05, 2016 に掲載

this tastes bad .. too bad the kids spit it .. i had to taste it too to know how bad it was .. and it was awful .. waste of money i will throw it طعمه كريه جدااا

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Taste unbelievably bad

Reviewer2095442により Jan 20, 2014 に掲載

My son refused to take these; they leave a terrible aftertaste. I thought he was being dramatic until I tried one - he was not exaggerating!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

The taste is not good

Reviewer1261624により Aug 21, 2013 に掲載

The children hates them and wont eat them. So then they are a waste of money for me even if the product have a good composition of vimanines and minerales.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Yuck!

Reviewer1037408により May 12, 2011 に掲載

The taste is awful. Tasted chalky and metallic when I tried it.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Product Review

Reviewer2161076により Apr 08, 2011 に掲載

Terrible taste. Can't use them.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

bad tasting

Reviewer3245617により Aug 01, 2010 に掲載

My 2 kids don't like the sour metallic taste so we will throw them out and go back to the Natural Factors ones, also the sorbitol content causes diahorea in my 3 year old.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Made my child very nauseous

Reviewer1758176により Jan 08, 2010 に掲載

Was hoping this would be the perfect one for my son, 11 years old. He was very nauseous after taking them. Will go back to the Trader Joe's vits.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

YUK!

Reviewer2659907により Apr 29, 2008 に掲載

My daughter and I were NOT impressed...they taste GROSS! Simply Sharon Sharon Pawlak

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 9 の合計 9