JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥887

¥916

のセーブ: ¥29 (3 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

  • Now Foods has explained that there is no ADDED salt in this product. The sodium listed is part of the sodium sulfate complex which is NOT salt (sodium chloride).

  • レビュー | 英語
    並び替え

    Ok

    Reviewer1983543により Jan 28, 2012 に掲載

    I bought this to make jelly. I can get it to set but usually it sets too hard - I've tried three times to get the recipe right but my son still won't eat it! giving up for a while.

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    а

    Reviewer1473492により Mar 28, 2011 に掲載

    Turned to jelly, you need a lot of product. The taste is not liked.

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Ok product.

    Reviewer1095100により Dec 09, 2010 に掲載

    A good alternative for gelatin, but hard to use, takes practice.

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    nice

    5435117453086349812により Aug 10, 2013 に掲載

    nice

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Agar Powder

    Reviewer2610768により Apr 14, 2010 に掲載

    Have only used it once, but it was satisfactory for the purpose I bought it for.

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Hard to tell as yet

    Reviewer2164723により Feb 10, 2012 に掲載

    I tried to make coconut milk yoghurt which did thicken at first but then lost its thickness for some reason. Need to try the recipe again with less water.

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Good

    Reviewer2187442により Jul 17, 2013 に掲載

    Don't use often, but good sub for jello.

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Not a convenient substitute

    Reviewer1065533により Jan 11, 2012 に掲載

    Tried using this as a substitute for gelatine for my zero-kcal jelly made from no-sugar juice. It certainly is not "neutral" in taste, it will leave a sea weed taste if you use it with mild flavors. Will not purchase again.

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Agar powder

    Reviewer1611177により Jul 03, 2010 に掲載

    Much higher in carbs and calories than agar flakes. Unfortunately, agar flakes are VERY expensive.

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Never received the product and no refund for my money

    Reviewer2742796により Apr 17, 2012 に掲載

    I can't comment on the quality of the product because I never received it and I never got a refund for the money that I spent on this site. Essentially this company took my money and gave me nothing in return. I am highly dissatisfied and the customer service department won't bother to send my order or reply to my messages. I will never order from this site again and will never recommend this site to anyone.

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    商品 61 - 70 の合計 76

    « 前の | 4 5 6 7 8 | 次のページ »