JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥839

¥866

のセーブ: ¥27 (3 % オフ)

  • Now Foods has explained that there is no ADDED salt in this product. The sodium listed is part of the sodium sulfate complex which is NOT salt (sodium chloride).

  • カスタマーの評価

    5 つ星
    4 つ星
    3 つ星
    2 つ星
    (1)
    1 つ星
    (3)
    レビュー | 英語
    並び替え

    Ok

    Reviewer1983543により Jan 28, 2012 に掲載

    I bought this to make jelly. I can get it to set but usually it sets too hard - I've tried three times to get the recipe right but my son still won't eat it! giving up for a while.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Not a convenient substitute

    Reviewer1065533により Jan 11, 2012 に掲載

    Tried using this as a substitute for gelatine for my zero-kcal jelly made from no-sugar juice. It certainly is not "neutral" in taste, it will leave a sea weed taste if you use it with mild flavors. Will not purchase again.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    the ultimate vegan jelly experience

    Reviewer2410734により Jan 04, 2012 に掲載

    never have desserts been so good until I found agar powder; not just healthy but economical

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Good!

    Reviewer2364573により Nov 27, 2011 に掲載

    I used this for making gel to my boyfriend and it worked wery vell! Will continiu using this!:)

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Agar

    Reviewer2350229により Sep 29, 2011 に掲載

    agar-agar good powder

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Great Agar

    Reviewer1967438により Jun 29, 2011 に掲載

    Perfect Agar for cookie vegan & gluten free.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Works Perfectly!

    Reviewer1034041により Jun 07, 2011 に掲載

    I had never tried this before, but it works great.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Nice!

    Reviewer1676712により Apr 19, 2011 に掲載

    i love this product! I made "chocolate" jelly and I used fat-free milk,stevia,cocoa,vanilla-extract and this agar powder and it was so good! My 3-year-old daughter also loved it! Great product!

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

    а

    Reviewer1473492により Mar 28, 2011 に掲載

    Turned to jelly, you need a lot of product. The taste is not liked.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    super

    Reviewer1202829により Feb 28, 2011 に掲載

    Im making agar pudding with berrys and lemon ( + stevia) and it tastes great. it makes me really full - and hopefully slimmer in the long run since it's low calories and very filling) I use one table spoon of powder pr 1/2 liter water - wich is less than what the package describes.It makes the pudding perfect!

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

    商品 41 - 50 の合計 75

    « 前の | 3 4 5 6 7 | 次のページ »