JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥832

¥859

のセーブ: ¥27 (3 % オフ)

  • Now Foods has explained that there is no ADDED salt in this product. The sodium listed is part of the sodium sulfate complex which is NOT salt (sodium chloride).

  • カスタマーの評価

    5 つ星
    4 つ星
    3 つ星
    2 つ星
    (1)
    1 つ星
    (3)
    レビュー | 英語
    並び替え

    Great

    OKOKOKにより Aug 09, 2012 に掲載

    Great replacement for gelantine.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    just what i needed

    Reviewer1803542により Jul 15, 2012 に掲載

    Very good agar that does its work

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    good

    madamViにより Jun 29, 2012 に掲載

    and practical to have at home. tastes a bit strange but one can live with that

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    great

    4647292040997966901により Jun 15, 2012 に掲載

    Fast delivery. Great product to substitute gelatin

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Good price & product

    5320112349907002778により May 27, 2012 に掲載

    Very good product. Have used this to thicken cheesecake topping & plan to use to make fruit juice jelly.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Never received the product and no refund for my money

    Reviewer2742796により Apr 17, 2012 に掲載

    I can't comment on the quality of the product because I never received it and I never got a refund for the money that I spent on this site. Essentially this company took my money and gave me nothing in return. I am highly dissatisfied and the customer service department won't bother to send my order or reply to my messages. I will never order from this site again and will never recommend this site to anyone.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    good stuff

    madamechausseursにより Apr 07, 2012 に掲載

    use this for thickening homemade vegan yogurts - it's so hard to find, glad to find it here!

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Don't really know but it helped me make great vegan mayo.

    Reviewer2624198により Mar 13, 2012 に掲載

    I just opened it today to use in an almond mayo recipe I made. My mayo turned out fantastic so I can't say the Agar didn't help!

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Hard to tell as yet

    Reviewer2164723により Feb 10, 2012 に掲載

    I tried to make coconut milk yoghurt which did thicken at first but then lost its thickness for some reason. Need to try the recipe again with less water.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    I love it!

    Reviewer3185831により Feb 04, 2012 に掲載

    Very good strong Agar. I use different proportions for different kinds of jelly. The recommended one is 2 tsp, I use 1 tsp and it is very strong. I took a little pack for my friend to try. A big one is better value for money.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    商品 31 - 40 の合計 75

    « 前の | 2 3 4 5 6 | 次のページ »