JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥839

¥866

のセーブ: ¥27 (3 % オフ)

  • Now Foods has explained that there is no ADDED salt in this product. The sodium listed is part of the sodium sulfate complex which is NOT salt (sodium chloride).

  • カスタマーの評価

    5 つ星
    4 つ星
    3 つ星
    2 つ星
    (1)
    1 つ星
    (3)
    レビュー | 英語
    並び替え

    טוב מאד

    5497754178981520366により Sep 13, 2014 に掲載

    מומלץ

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    works great

    hsteinにより Jul 23, 2014 に掲載

    small package :(

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Great, but doesn't work with certain fruits

    MentaPiperitaにより May 27, 2014 に掲載

    I like this product very much. I use less than the recommended amount and I get very good results (3 level teaspoons for one litre of liquid gives a firm texture). However, it doesn't work with certain fruits. The first time I used it I tried to make pineapple jelly but it didn't set at all. I searched for information and read that the enzymes of certain fruits (like pineapple and kiwi) react with agar agar and prevent it from setting. Apart from that, it's an excellent substitute for gelatin, I can finally make vegetarian pudding and desserts! I will definitely buy again.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

    Help in a kitchen

    4849778803113371918により Feb 13, 2014 に掲載

    Once you research and understand the techniques how to use it, works as magic!

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Agar is my sons new friend

    5530102213998206468により Jan 10, 2014 に掲載

    I make gelly with apricot or blueberry for my litle boy with this. Anything may be used! A good alternative when gelatin from pork or other mixed products are not tolerated. Very happy to have found this!!!

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Impressed

    5409267708441148218により Nov 21, 2013 に掲載

    I make a lot of vegan desserts with this great gelatine replacement

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    the best :)

    4618171961773733118により Nov 05, 2013 に掲載

    This is definitely worth repurchasing. My hot chocolate turns into super thick pudding (i like warm drinks nicely thick). Next time I am buying this in bigger size.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    nice

    5702927622284963875により Oct 15, 2013 に掲載

    good product

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Agar powder

    4749357837328315197により Oct 13, 2013 に掲載

    This is a great substitute for vegans and those who don't like the smell or thought of gelatine!

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Ok

    4654899316441183461により Oct 08, 2013 に掲載

    Ok

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

    商品 11 - 20 の合計 75

    « 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »