JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥888

¥917

のセーブ: ¥29 (3 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

  • Now Foods has explained that there is no ADDED salt in this product. The sodium listed is part of the sodium sulfate complex which is NOT salt (sodium chloride).

  • レビュー | 英語
    並び替え

    Does what it says

    Reviewer1557027により Dec 02, 2010 に掲載

    I really wanted this to make gelatin. However using it as it says ... 2T to a pint of liquid ... made it like rubber, and was not edible. I am going to try again using much less to see if I can get it more to my liking, (Jello).

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Good product

    5232393925144283905により Dec 05, 2014 に掲載

    This is the first time I've used agar agar so I have nothing to compare it to, but I used it to help set some homemade coconut yoghurt and it worked perfectly.

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Vegan Jello!

    Reviewer1309217により Feb 25, 2013 に掲載

    Use it for vegan jello and it's awesome!

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Great for thickening! ♥♥♥ Click on my username for more reviews!

    gettingwellにより Jul 10, 2013 に掲載

    This seems like a small amount but it isn't because it goes a long, long way. I found that I only needed about 1/3 of what the recipe called for which was about 1/4 tsp. This is the same as agar agar and is a great replacement for a thickener to be used in jello's or Panna Cotta.

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Best Agar Ever!

    Tannerwにより Sep 07, 2013 に掲載

    I use this to make vegan puddings and thick smoothies all the time. It's the best!

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    good stuff

    madamechausseursにより Apr 07, 2012 に掲載

    use this for thickening homemade vegan yogurts - it's so hard to find, glad to find it here!

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Don't really know but it helped me make great vegan mayo.

    Reviewer2624198により Mar 13, 2012 に掲載

    I just opened it today to use in an almond mayo recipe I made. My mayo turned out fantastic so I can't say the Agar didn't help!

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    good product at good price

    4921697260692442527により Oct 17, 2014 に掲載

    will buy again

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Already ordered more!

    Reviewer3321859により Apr 14, 2010 に掲載

    This Agar Powder is great! It's much less expensive than I've found it elsewhere and is stored in a convenient pop-top bottle. I use it for something almost every day and have already ordered two more bottles.

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Agar powder

    4749357837328315197により Oct 13, 2013 に掲載

    This is a great substitute for vegans and those who don't like the smell or thought of gelatine!

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    商品 11 - 20 の合計 76

    « 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »