JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥796

¥822

のセーブ: ¥26 (3 % オフ)

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビューを書く
  • Now Foods has explained that there is no ADDED salt in this product. The sodium listed is part of the sodium sulfate complex which is NOT salt (sodium chloride).

  • レビュー | 英語
    並び替え

    Already ordered more!

    Reviewer3321859により Apr 14, 2010 に掲載

    This Agar Powder is great! It's much less expensive than I've found it elsewhere and is stored in a convenient pop-top bottle. I use it for something almost every day and have already ordered two more bottles.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Nice!

    Reviewer1676712により Apr 19, 2011 に掲載

    i love this product! I made "chocolate" jelly and I used fat-free milk,stevia,cocoa,vanilla-extract and this agar powder and it was so good! My 3-year-old daughter also loved it! Great product!

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Now Foods, Agar Powder, 2 oz (57 g)

    Reviewer1481253により Jul 24, 2010 に掲載

    Good for making natural gelatin. I am going to try to make carrot cheese with this agar agar. I have heard it is like cheddar cheese but natural.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Does what it says

    Reviewer1557027により Dec 02, 2010 に掲載

    I really wanted this to make gelatin. However using it as it says ... 2T to a pint of liquid ... made it like rubber, and was not edible. I am going to try again using much less to see if I can get it more to my liking, (Jello).

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Good product

    5232393925144283905により Dec 05, 2014 に掲載

    This is the first time I've used agar agar so I have nothing to compare it to, but I used it to help set some homemade coconut yoghurt and it worked perfectly.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    good product at good price

    4921697260692442527により Oct 17, 2014 に掲載

    will buy again

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Otima qualidade

    Reviewer1974870により Nov 25, 2014 に掲載

    Uso meia colher de chá para gelatificar um copo de líquido.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    great product

    5307337286742820000により Dec 19, 2014 に掲載

    great product

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Good product

    5273168023097463292により Apr 16, 2015 に掲載

    Works well for making jams and such.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    nice product

    4900254805936551673により May 24, 2015 に掲載

    Just as good as what I expected. If I need will buy it again.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    商品 11 - 20 の合計 49

    « 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »