JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥888

¥917

のセーブ: ¥29 (3 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

  • Now Foods has explained that there is no ADDED salt in this product. The sodium listed is part of the sodium sulfate complex which is NOT salt (sodium chloride).

  • レビュー | 英語
    並び替え

    Perfect alternative

    Reviewer1654704により Feb 14, 2011 に掲載

    I have only used it once, so I have not been able to test it properly. I used it for making strawberry jam and the kids where very satisfied.

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Best Agar Ever!

    Tannerwにより Sep 07, 2013 に掲載

    I use this to make vegan puddings and thick smoothies all the time. It's the best!

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Great for thickening! ♥♥♥ Click on my username for more reviews!

    gettingwellにより Jul 10, 2013 に掲載

    This seems like a small amount but it isn't because it goes a long, long way. I found that I only needed about 1/3 of what the recipe called for which was about 1/4 tsp. This is the same as agar agar and is a great replacement for a thickener to be used in jello's or Panna Cotta.

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Vegan Jello!

    Reviewer1309217により Feb 25, 2013 に掲載

    Use it for vegan jello and it's awesome!

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Don't really know but it helped me make great vegan mayo.

    Reviewer2624198により Mar 13, 2012 に掲載

    I just opened it today to use in an almond mayo recipe I made. My mayo turned out fantastic so I can't say the Agar didn't help!

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    good stuff

    madamechausseursにより Apr 07, 2012 に掲載

    use this for thickening homemade vegan yogurts - it's so hard to find, glad to find it here!

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Good product

    5232393925144283905により Dec 05, 2014 に掲載

    This is the first time I've used agar agar so I have nothing to compare it to, but I used it to help set some homemade coconut yoghurt and it worked perfectly.

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    good product at good price

    4921697260692442527により Oct 17, 2014 に掲載

    will buy again

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Otima qualidade

    Reviewer1974870により Nov 25, 2014 に掲載

    Uso meia colher de chá para gelatificar um copo de líquido.

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    great product

    5307337286742820000により Dec 19, 2014 に掲載

    great product

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    商品 11 - 20 の合計 49

    « 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »