JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥830

¥857

のセーブ: ¥27 (3 % オフ)

  • Now Foods has explained that there is no ADDED salt in this product. The sodium listed is part of the sodium sulfate complex which is NOT salt (sodium chloride).

  • カスタマーの評価

    5 つ星
    4 つ星
    3 つ星
    2 つ星
    (1)
    1 つ星
    (3)
    レビュー | 英語
    並び替え

    Help in a kitchen

    4849778803113371918により Feb 13, 2014 に掲載

    Once you research and understand the techniques how to use it, works as magic!

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Agar is my sons new friend

    5530102213998206468により Jan 10, 2014 に掲載

    I make gelly with apricot or blueberry for my litle boy with this. Anything may be used! A good alternative when gelatin from pork or other mixed products are not tolerated. Very happy to have found this!!!

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Impressed

    5409267708441148218により Nov 21, 2013 に掲載

    I make a lot of vegan desserts with this great gelatine replacement

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    the best :)

    4618171961773733118により Nov 05, 2013 に掲載

    This is definitely worth repurchasing. My hot chocolate turns into super thick pudding (i like warm drinks nicely thick). Next time I am buying this in bigger size.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Best Agar Ever!

    Tannerwにより Sep 07, 2013 に掲載

    I use this to make vegan puddings and thick smoothies all the time. It's the best!

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Agar Agar

    Reviewer1984765により Aug 01, 2013 に掲載

    Agar agar is such a great product. You should try it!!

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Interesting product

    Reviewer2508562により Jul 15, 2013 に掲載

    Great product, especially when you need to sub gelatin. I am vegan and don't want crushed bones in my food. This item is hard for me to find locally, so iHerb once again saves the day.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Great product

    4978545617610769518により Jul 12, 2013 に掲載

    will purchase again. perfect for making jelly.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Great for thickening! ♥♥♥ Click on my username for more reviews!

    gettingwellにより Jul 10, 2013 に掲載

    This seems like a small amount but it isn't because it goes a long, long way. I found that I only needed about 1/3 of what the recipe called for which was about 1/4 tsp. This is the same as agar agar and is a great replacement for a thickener to be used in jello's or Panna Cotta.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

    Vegan Jello!

    Reviewer1309217により Feb 25, 2013 に掲載

    Use it for vegan jello and it's awesome!

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    商品 11 - 20 の合計 49

    « 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »