JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(3)
3 つ星
(2)
2 つ星
(0)
1 つ星
(1)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Always seems to help knock out a cold

5324077134647419475により Mar 21, 2014 に掲載

I have bought many and will drink one of these in two days if I feel something coming. Hasn't failed me yet.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Works as advertised

Reviewer3257094により Oct 31, 2013 に掲載

A little oversweet, but seems to work just fine. As soon as I start to feel cold, I take this daily and get rid of the cold.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Kept the flu away!

bluebugにより Jan 19, 2013 に掲載

Good stuff! Will order again!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Elderberry, Zinc & Echinacea Syrup

4707472395332726268により Oct 19, 2012 に掲載

This is really not what we thought it was so we are not satisfied with it. We were expecting it to be the reperatory syrup to help loosen phlem from congestion. This does not do the same as the Elderberry Resperatory.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

good

4664227116247643994により Jul 02, 2012 に掲載

good

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

good

Reviewer1640578により Jan 11, 2012 に掲載

It tastes good, but I always get some sirup on the walls of the bottle. It is a pity about this waste, since the bottle is small with not a lot of sirup.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great product!

Reviewer3318627により Nov 30, 2011 に掲載

I feel better when I take this.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great for kids

Reviewer2137959により Jan 25, 2011 に掲載

I give this to my 8-year old boy when he's not feeling well. Quite happy with this product.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great product

Reviewer2972976により Apr 30, 2010 に掲載

Worked very well for the flu, would recommend it to anyone who has the flu and wants to recover faster.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Cupboard essential.

Reviewer3289141により Apr 02, 2010 に掲載

This is one of the items we use in our family "wellness cocktails" and it certainly works well in combating colds and other viruses. We've used it for years and order it by the case.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

3 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

商品 1 - 10 の合計 16

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »