JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,036

¥1,627

のセーブ: ¥591 (36 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビュー | 英語
日本語 (0)
並び替え

Now Foods, Chlorella

Reviewer3137755により Apr 11, 2008 に掲載

I have had more energy since taking this. You have to start out slow, start with one capsule and work up to more over one week. I love Now Foods products. It is suppose to remove heavy metal toxins from the body and this one didn't disappoint. Brenda

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Quality, not rancid

Reviewer1008461により Sep 15, 2006 に掲載

I have ordered Chlorella from many sources. This is high-grade chlorella with little to no rancidity. Highly recommended!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Outstandiing Product and Service

Reviewer1304354により Oct 17, 2007 に掲載

This is a great product. Since taking it I definitely have more energy, and seem to feel better overall. Try it, you'll like it!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Warning: if you are mercury poisoned, this can hurt you a lot

MichaelLabibにより Oct 26, 2013 に掲載

Chlorella doesn't chelate, remove, mercury. It just stir it up in your body, causing unimaginable damage. The only right way to chelate is on Andy Cutler's protocol, he has a PhD in Chemistry and the writer of the book Amalgam Illness. He advises against Chlorella. I have tried myself and felt horrible, that was a year before I know about his protocol. Please visit my page for more reviews Good luck

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

a good antioxidant

Reviewer1309092により Aug 12, 2010 に掲載

Now foods are reliable for their quality. i need only 1 before breakfast as an antioxidant although a higher dose of 3 is recommended on a daily basis.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

My first cure

Reviewer1959797により Oct 20, 2007 に掲載

This is my first time with chlorella... It seems to be good!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

the great clenser

Reviewer1253501により Oct 27, 2011 に掲載

this is a great product to clear the body of all the crap we ingest and does it gently

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Chlorella

Reviewer2757925により Apr 16, 2012 に掲載

This really helps me detox when I eat things I shouldn't.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Satisfied

Reviewer1685060により Aug 08, 2013 に掲載

Been using both Now foods and Sun chlorella, and I do believe that Sun chlorella is the best. (costs more, though) Have noticed increased level of energy after a short time usage. (combined with Now Foods Spirulina) Will contiune using!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Chlorella

Reviewer1624194により Sep 05, 2011 に掲載

It gives me more energy and a better digestion!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 26

« 前の | 1 2 3 | 次のページ »