JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,162

¥1,822

のセーブ: ¥661 (36 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(6)
3 つ星
(1)
2 つ星
(3)
1 つ星
(3)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

heavy metal detox

5342924729607528078により Dec 14, 2015 に掲載

good product. Too small jar

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great product, Good Value

4902470988202755921により Feb 10, 2015 に掲載

Now’s chlorella is an excellent product for detox and digestive issues, however I would prefer taking it in pill form next time.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

heavy metals

5401133764601892668により Nov 04, 2014 に掲載

This bred is excellent, but this product has been tested for heavy metals and found to contain heavy metals. Testing the radio mike adams from the web portal naturalnews.com

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Nutritional

5052205293775081938により May 17, 2014 に掲載

It's my new discovery and like the spirulina it's a pretty fountain of nutrients and vitamins.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

I like this

Reviewer2519559により May 01, 2014 に掲載

This is a very good product...it helps to clean out my candida. Will continue to use this for a long time.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

disgusting

dianaisにより Dec 29, 2013 に掲載

I thought I could make an effort and drink this with juice or water but it is disgusting. I can't stand it.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

poor quality control

4831435290350259734により Nov 09, 2013 に掲載

I've noticed that the product in some containers is deep green, smells and tastes like chlorella. The product in other containers is brownish green and smells different and has an off taste. I don't know if this is normal and e-mailed NOW customer service to request an explanation. They ignored my message. I decided to switch to another of the brands sold by iHERB.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

4 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Leo

5264921739560686371により Aug 12, 2013 に掲載

Good.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

good

5260166492849837714により Aug 01, 2013 に掲載

reasonable prices.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

!

Reviewer3020998により Jul 19, 2013 に掲載

!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 23

« 前の | 1 2 3 | 次のページ »