JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥978

¥1,280

のセーブ: ¥302 (24 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Nice taste

odereviewsにより Jul 10, 2013 に掲載

One of the better Now Foods Better Stevia products. Has a more natural taste than the other Now Foods stevias I have tried. If you like pomegranate and blueberry, why not give this a go?

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Reminds me of Strawberry Quik

KeptbyHisgraceにより Oct 23, 2013 に掲載

This truly is a yummy change from sugar, and much healthier too. It does have a more fruity flavor than I expected it to have, so I'm thrilled. If you mix it with raw milk it tastes just like the strawberry Nestle Quik so my husband was really happy about that! You must remember to shake the bottles before using them to get a good boost of flavor. My whole family enjoys it (even the picky ones) and it does not have an aftertaste at all. Very good!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Ideal para infusiones

LaMarmotillaにより Jul 25, 2014 に掲載

Encantada estoy con esta stevia! La uso sobre todo en infusiones, con yogur natural.. Tiene un sabor muy rico como a frutas del bosque.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Yum!

Endergirlにより Aug 06, 2013 に掲載

I use this in yogurt, the taste is very prominent and I need less of this stevia to achieve the perfect sweetness and taste than other types. It also has a strong smell which I like. :)

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Pomegranate Blueberry

Reviewer2981997により Aug 29, 2013 に掲載

Fruity flavor, delicious sweetener in yoghurt etc. Just a drop or two is sufficient.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Not bad

chrysalisにより Jul 23, 2013 に掲載

I purchased this along with the coconut flavour. In terms of taste I like this one better, but I still don't particularly like the thick consistency. Overall, it's worth buying.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Another great Now Foods Stevia

juliamalinにより Jul 31, 2013 に掲載

Just another great stevia from Now Foods. Love it!!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

mmm

5047274531974152094により Aug 29, 2013 に掲載

yummy

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Me encanta el sabor

ROSSITAにより Sep 09, 2013 に掲載

la uso para hacer té helado de carcadé y me encanta el sabor. Más revisiones de productos en mi cuenta.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great taste!

GeorgiasMirrorにより Aug 22, 2013 に掲載

I love this in smoothies, tea, yogurt.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 25

« 前の | 1 2 3 | 次のページ »