JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,091

¥1,428

のセーブ: ¥337 (24 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

sticky powder

Reviewer2540197により Aug 10, 2011 に掲載

this psyllium powder sticks to the upper palate, gums, teeth and just about anything. Even sticks to the spoon which makes it hard to mix with juice. This is my first experience with this type of husk and will hopefully be my last. Would like to return it. Most disastisfied. Not rated even as a one star.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Totally satisfied

Reviewer3000993により Jan 24, 2014 に掲載

I have been using psyllium for years now, for myself but mostly for my cats. This is the best I have ever used .... it is so super fine in texture! Makes it so much easier to mix with water and suck into a syringe for force-feeding my cats if necessary (some won't accept psyllium mixed into their food). Some brands are very coarsely textured, and the mixture gets stuck in the nozzle of the syringe. This will be THE brand for us.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Vraiment EXCELLENT

Lyllowにより Dec 27, 2015 に掲載

Cette poudre est magique. Régule parfaitement le transit ! Ce n'est pas le genre de laxatif que l'on voit habituellement. Celui ci est très doux pour les intestins ! En cas de diarrhées il régule les selles et les rend ferme, en cas de constipation, il ramollit les selles. Pour moi c'est un complément à avoir sous la main ! La quantité à ingérer dépend de chacun. En moyenne pour moi : 2 cuillères à café environ 15 à 20 minutes avant le repas. Attention car ceci est le modèle en poudre (l'autre modèle est celui entier, non réduit en poudre). J'ai choisis ce modèle car il est certifié bio (Selon les normes USDA). Je recommanderais c'est certain.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

n/a

5450650744159133694により Apr 18, 2014 に掲載

HAVE NOT USED IT YET

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Very good

4938615546298265520により Aug 27, 2014 に掲載

Accidentally ordered the Source Natural brand instead of this and had an uncomfortable surprise coming my way. The smell and taste of the source natural brand was ransid and almost made me puke. Now Foods has a neutral and natural taste and smell and is more easily mixed. I will stick to this brand. Love it. And by the way, it really helps with digestion as the label says.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great Texture

Jasmine44により Mar 03, 2014 に掲載

This is a great fiber addition to a morning smoothie. It mixes fairly well with a brisk stir & has little taste...not so noticeable when mixed with other ingredients or with juice.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

very gentle and soft

5037768523163589512により Mar 26, 2014 に掲載

yet very efficient! will buy again

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Super food

Viktorijaにより Apr 09, 2014 に掲載

Super food, use it making raw vegan food.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

PARFAIT !

4621558679672986299により Apr 08, 2016 に掲載

Simple d'utilisation, c'est le jour et la nuit pour mon transit. 1 cuillère avant chaque repas en période de constipation ou de diarrhée (syndrome de colopathie fonctionnelle) et le tour est joué! Le transit se régule de suite sans effets secondaires, ça n'est "que mécanique".

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Organic Psyllium

Reviewer3035278により Jul 08, 2016 に掲載

Beautiful clean and organic product. Does the job really well.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 11 - 20 の合計 51

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »