JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,200

¥1,570

のセーブ: ¥370 (24 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(7)
3 つ星
(4)
2 つ星
(2)
1 つ星
(3)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

sticky powder

Reviewer2540197により Aug 10, 2011 に掲載

this psyllium powder sticks to the upper palate, gums, teeth and just about anything. Even sticks to the spoon which makes it hard to mix with juice. This is my first experience with this type of husk and will hopefully be my last. Would like to return it. Most disastisfied. Not rated even as a one star.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

n/a

5450650744159133694により Apr 18, 2014 に掲載

HAVE NOT USED IT YET

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

very good

Reviewer2133762により May 26, 2014 に掲載

It works!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great Texture

Jasmine44により Mar 03, 2014 に掲載

This is a great fiber addition to a morning smoothie. It mixes fairly well with a brisk stir & has little taste...not so noticeable when mixed with other ingredients or with juice.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

very gentle and soft

5037768523163589512により Mar 26, 2014 に掲載

yet very efficient! will buy again

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Super food

Viktorijaにより Apr 09, 2014 に掲載

Super food, use it making raw vegan food.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Very good

4938615546298265520により Aug 27, 2014 に掲載

Accidentally ordered the Source Natural brand instead of this and had an uncomfortable surprise coming my way. The smell and taste of the source natural brand was ransid and almost made me puke. Now Foods has a neutral and natural taste and smell and is more easily mixed. I will stick to this brand. Love it. And by the way, it really helps with digestion as the label says.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

PARFAIT !

4621558679672986299により Apr 08, 2016 に掲載

Simple d'utilisation, c'est le jour et la nuit pour mon transit. 1 cuillère avant chaque repas en période de constipation ou de diarrhée (syndrome de colopathie fonctionnelle) et le tour est joué! Le transit se régule de suite sans effets secondaires, ça n'est "que mécanique".

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Excellent!

Reviewer1641883により Aug 17, 2012 に掲載

Excellent quality psyllium, especially like the fact it is organic. The only organic psyllium I've found. Mixes well in water or juice. An excellent source of natural fibre.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Really good

Reviewer1072897により Mar 02, 2012 に掲載

Works great in baking! Makes all recipes (even the sweet ones) so much more luscious and airy, and a little bit healthier :)

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 11 - 20 の合計 50

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »