JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥4,372

¥5,143

のセーブ: ¥771 (15 % オフ)

レビューを書く
  • カスタマーの評価

    5 つ星
    4 つ星
    (1)
    3 つ星
    (0)
    2 つ星
    (0)
    1 つ星
    (0)
    レビュー | 英語
    並び替え

    Excellent product

    5115919308138511954により Apr 10, 2016 に掲載

    I've been giving this product to my kids every day for more than a year now. I just nick the capsule with a needle and squeeze the fish oil out into a spoon to feed them. The mild lemon taste is well tolerated by my kids.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Great

    4776083373285466700により Jan 31, 2016 に掲載

    A Very high quality omega soft gels

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Nordic Naturals, Complete Omega-3·6·9, Lemon, 1000 mg, 180 Soft Gels

    5616229802942805873により Jul 16, 2014 に掲載

    VERY PRODUCT BOTH OF MY SON LIKE IT , I FEEL HAPPY .

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Great product!

    5455480509229648030により Aug 21, 2013 に掲載

    Has been taking their omega 3 and this is the second time I am buying their product. Great lemon taste! Worth buying. Fast delivery to Singapore as well.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Odour free Omega supplement

    Reviewer2949595により Mar 08, 2013 に掲載

    An essential prenatal supplement for pregnant mums. The odourless capsules with a hint of lemon flavour makes them easy to swallow.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Omega 3-6-9

    Reviewer1124152により Oct 23, 2012 に掲載

    This brand for omega oils is the best, in my opinion. Great stuff.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Great Value, great product

    Reviewer1472531により Feb 21, 2012 に掲載

    Very happy to find product at reasonable price. Naturopath recommended for quality and nutritional value

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Good for hair and skin

    Reviewer3140562により Feb 19, 2012 に掲載

    This is a good product. I see new hair growth and better looking skin after taking this product. The Omega 369 is a complete product, so better value for money.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

    EPA

    Reviewer2120882により Jan 30, 2012 に掲載

    This is a favorite

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Excellent Omega Oil supplement

    Reviewer3103314により Dec 17, 2011 に掲載

    I tried other Omega Oil supplements with no results. I saw a number of very positive reviews on Amazon and decided to give this particular Complete Omega Oil supplement a try. The FOG cleared, the depression lifted, and ADHD symptoms eased. And the lemon flavor is an added boost. I believe this supplement is laying a good foundation for me to finally make improvement after trying a wide variety of supplements with little results. If a brain does not have the vital nutrients it needs, then no amount of specialized computer exercises / counseling is going to work.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

    商品 1 - 10 の合計 19

    « 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »